MLB Baseball

#58
Chris Martin
ERA S K
2.84 0 15
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-8 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 6/2/1986 Birthplace: Arlington, Texas
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
May 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-2 on Wednesday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 2.84 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 15 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)5:24 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Sunday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.09 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE10:44 PM CT-Chris Martin did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3 on Friday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.59 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the San Diego Padres 7-5 on Wednesday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.48 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
May 11 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one run on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the San Diego Padres 5-4 on Tuesday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Chris Martin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2 on Saturday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
May 3 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Chicago White Sox 3-1 on Tuesday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Chris Martin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-1 on Thursday. Martin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Chris Martin did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Atlanta Braves 6-3 on Wednesday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)4:57 PM CT-Chris Martin walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Sunday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.94 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)9:25 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3 on Thursday. Martin struck out three, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5 on Tuesday. Martin struck out one, ending the game with a 7.36 ERA and 2.45 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Friday. Martin struck out two, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Chris Martin allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 2-1 on Tuesday. Martin struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.