MLB Baseball

#12
Rougned Odor
AVG HR RBI
.189 1 9
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 5-11 / 200
Position: 2BBorn: 2/3/1994 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
May 16 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 6-2. He's now batting .191 with one home run this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .189 with one home run this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .195 with one home run this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .193 with one home run this season.
May 9 12:03 PM PT1:03 PM MT2:03 PM CT3:03 PM ET15:03 ET19:03 GMT3:03 12:03 PM MST2:03 PM EST1:03 PM CST2:33 PM VEN23:03 UAE1:03 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Kansas City Royals 6-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Kansas City Royals 6-4. He's now batting .213 with one home run this season.
May 5 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Minnesota Twins 5-3. He's now batting .214 with one home run this season.
May 4 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Minnesota Twins 9-4. Odor scored once. He's now batting .212 with one home run this season.
May 3 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Minnesota Twins 7-2. He's now batting .210 with one home run this season.
May 2 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a triple Monday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Minnesota Twins 2-1. Odor scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
May 1 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Boston Red Sox 9-5. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET17:03 ET21:03 GMT5:03 2:03 PM MST4:03 PM EST3:03 PM CST4:33 PM VEN1:03 UAE (+1)3:03 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 3 for 5 with two doubles and an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 10-5. Odor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 12-8. Odor scored twice. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .152 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-4. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-1. Odor scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 5-0. Odor scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .158 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 2 with a double Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)4:37 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Milwaukee Brewers 2-0. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET18:29 ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST5:29 PM EST4:29 PM CST5:59 PM VEN2:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Rougned Odor went 1 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 2-1. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Tex 114 386 39 100 14 7 9 48 17 71 4 7 .259 .297 .402
2015 Tex 120 426 54 111 21 9 16 61 23 79 6 7 .261 .316 .465
2016 Tex 150 605 89 164 33 4 33 88 19 135 14 7 .271 .296 .502
2017 Tex 162 607 79 124 21 3 30 75 32 162 15 6 .204 .252 .397
2018 Tex 129 474 76 120 23 2 18 63 43 127 12 12 .253 .326 .424
2019 Tex 145 522 77 107 30 1 30 93 52 178 11 9 .205 .283 .439
2020 Tex 38 138 15 23 4 0 10 30 7 47 0 1 .167 .209 .413
2021 NYY 102 322 42 65 12 0 15 39 27 100 0 1 .202 .286 .379
2022 Bal 31 94 9 18 6 1 1 9 4 26 0 0 .191 .238 .309
Career 991 3574 480 832 164 27 162 506 224 925 62 50 .233 .288 .430

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex Total 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
    LDS 5 18 7 5 1 0 1 2 1 4 0 0 .278 .381 .500
2016 Tex Total 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
    LDS 3 10 2 2 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 0 .200 .333 .500
2021 NYY Total 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 9 30 9 7 1 0 2 4 3 6 0 0 .233 .343 .467


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.