MLB Baseball

#77
Luke Jackson
ERA S K
0.00 0 6
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 8/24/1991 Birthplace: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 18 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Sunday. Jackson struck out three, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.74 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Chicago Cubs 13-4 on Saturday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 6-5 on Wednesday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET23:13 ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST10:13 PM EST9:13 PM CST10:43 PM VEN7:13 UAE (+1)9:13 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Monday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Luke Jackson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-1 on Friday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Luke Jackson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits and two walks over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 2-0 on Wednesday. Jackson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Luke Jackson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-0 on Saturday. Jackson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.