MLB Baseball

#13
Joey Gallo
AVG HR RBI
.233 1 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 250
Position: LFBorn: 11/19/1993 Birthplace: Henderson, Nevada
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Rangers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 12 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 2 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET18:06 ET22:06 GMT6:06 3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST4:06 PM CST5:36 PM VEN2:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Texas Rangers fell to the San Diego Padres 2-0. Gallo added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-4. He's now batting .269 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 2 Friday as the Texas Rangers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-0. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Texas Rangers beat the Toronto Blue Jays 2-1. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Texas Rangers topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .313 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 0 for 3 Monday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-2. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Texas Rangers beat the Kansas City Royals 7-3. Gallo scored once. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET17:11 ET21:11 GMT5:11 2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST3:11 PM CST4:41 PM VEN1:11 UAE (+1)3:11 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 11-4. Gallo scored twice. He's now batting .600 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Joey Gallo went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Texas Rangers lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10. Gallo scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Tex 36 108 16 22 3 1 6 14 15 57 3 0 .204 .301 .417
2016 Tex 17 25 2 1 0 0 1 1 5 19 1 0 .040 .200 .160
2017 Tex 145 449 85 94 18 3 41 80 75 196 7 2 .209 .333 .537
2018 Tex 148 500 82 103 24 1 40 92 74 207 3 4 .206 .312 .498
2019 Tex 70 241 54 61 15 1 22 49 52 114 4 2 .253 .389 .598
2020 Tex 57 193 23 35 8 0 10 26 29 79 2 0 .181 .301 .378
2021 Tex 10 30 4 7 0 0 1 4 9 11 2 0 .233 .452 .333
Career 483 1546 266 323 68 6 121 266 259 683 22 8 .209 .330 .495


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.