MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#46
Taylor Guerrieri
ERA S K
13.50 0 4
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-2 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/1/1992 Birthplace: Augusta, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Rays (2011)


Latest News
July 17 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and two walks in 2.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 19-4 on Wednesday. Guerrieri struck out four, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.63 WHIP on the season.
July 16 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Taylor Guerrieri allowed four runs on two hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-2 on Tuesday. Guerrieri did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 108.00 ERA and 9.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Tor 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.2 9 5 5 1 4 0 8 1.34 4.66
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 4 5 4 0 3 0 4 2.63 13.50
Career 0 0 0 - 0 11 0 0 12.1 13 10 9 1 7 0 12 1.62 6.57



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 26 95 91 93.2 41.27
Curveball 29 83 78 80.9 46.03
Changeup 8 88 85 86.4 12.7

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.