MLB Baseball

#54
Max Fried
ERA W-L K
2.60 10-4 127
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-4 / 190
Position: SPBorn: 1/18/1994 Birthplace: Santa Monica, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Padres (2012)


Latest News
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 10-4, allowing four runs - two earned - on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Saturday. Fried struck out five, ending the game with a 2.60 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
July 31 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Max Fried allowed four hits and two walks without giving up a run in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0 on Sunday. Fried struck out five, ending the game with a 2.58 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Max Fried allowed three runs on nine hits in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-4 on Monday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.73 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
July 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET20:47 ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST7:47 PM EST6:47 PM CST8:17 PM VEN4:47 UAE (+1)6:47 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 10-3, allowing three runs on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 6-3 on Saturday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
July 11 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 9-3, allowing two runs on five hits and five walks in 5.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Monday. Fried struck out five, ending the game with a 2.56 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
July 6 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 9-2, allowing five hits and one walk over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0 on Wednesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 2.52 ERA and 1.02 WHIP on the season.
July 1 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET22:07 ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST9:07 PM EST8:07 PM CST9:37 PM VEN6:07 UAE (+1)8:07 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 8-2, allowing one run on five hits in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cincinnati Reds 9-1 on Friday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 2.66 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
June 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Max Fried allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 6.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Saturday. Fried struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 20 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Max Fried allowed one run on five hits and two walks in 7.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the San Francisco Giants 2-1 on Monday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.77 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 14 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET22:24 ET2:24 GMT10:24 7:24 PM MST9:24 PM EST8:24 PM CST9:54 PM VEN6:24 UAE (+1)8:24 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 7-2, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Washington Nationals 10-4 on Tuesday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 2.90 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 9 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)7:52 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 6-2, allowing one run on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1 on Thursday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.64 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
June 4 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Max Fried allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 8.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 3-1 on Friday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 2.74 ERA and 1.01 WHIP on the season.
May 29 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET16:50 ET20:50 GMT4:50 1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST2:50 PM CST4:20 PM VEN0:50 UAE (+1)2:50 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 5-2, allowing one run on six hits and three walks in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 6-3 on Sunday. Fried struck out five, ending the game with a 3.10 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Max Fried allowed two runs on five hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Fried struck out five, ending the game with a 3.27 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
May 18 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET17:17 ET21:17 GMT5:17 2:17 PM MST4:17 PM EST3:17 PM CST4:47 PM VEN1:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Max Fried allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-6 on Wednesday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.31 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 13 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)9:07 PM CT-Max Fried allowed four runs on nine hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the San Diego Padres 11-6 on Friday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 0.98 WHIP on the season.
May 7 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2 on Saturday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.68 ERA and 0.84 WHIP on the season.
May 2 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 5-2 on Monday. Fried struck out six, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.87 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 2-2, allowing one run on four hits in 6.0 innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Tuesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Max Fried improved to 1-2, allowing two hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Tuesday. Fried struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Max Fried fell to 0-2, allowing three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 5.1 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Washington Nationals 3-1 on Wednesday. Fried struck out four, ending the game with a 5.73 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.