MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Reese McGuire
AVG HR RBI
.313 5 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 3/2/1995 Birthplace: Seattle, Washington
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 1st Round by Pirates (2013)


Latest News
Sep. 13 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET23:20 ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST10:20 PM EST9:20 PM CST10:50 PM VEN7:20 UAE (+1)10:20 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the New York Yankees 6-5. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .306 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Boston Red Sox 7-4. He's now batting .313 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 10 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET22:47 ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST9:47 PM EST8:47 PM CST10:17 PM VEN6:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Boston Red Sox 4-3. He's now batting .323 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 7 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 5-3. He's now batting .306 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 3 for 4 with a double Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .310 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 3 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 1 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET15:40 ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST2:40 PM EST1:40 PM CST3:10 PM VEN23:40 UAE2:40 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Houston Astros 2-0. He's now batting .283 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 30 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 3 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Houston Astros 7-4. He's now batting .300 with four home runs this season.
Aug. 27 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 2 for 2 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays topped the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .255 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-1. He's now batting .222 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 24 11:05 PM PT12:05 AM MT1:05 AM CT2:05 AM ET2:05 ET6:05 GMT14:05 11:05 PM MST1:05 AM EST12:05 AM CST1:35 AM VEN10:05 UAE1:05 AM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Friday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. McGuire scored once. He's now batting .238 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-1. He's now batting .237 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET18:00 ET22:00 GMT6:00 3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST4:00 PM CST5:30 PM VEN2:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3. He's now batting .265 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Texas Rangers 3-0. He's now batting .233 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET15:53 ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST2:53 PM EST1:53 PM CST3:23 PM VEN23:53 UAE2:53 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays fell to the New York Yankees 1-0. He's now batting .259 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 4 for 4 with a double, a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the New York Yankees 12-6. McGuire scored three times. He's now batting .280 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 7 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET16:29 ET20:29 GMT4:29 1:29 PM MST3:29 PM EST2:29 PM CST3:59 PM VEN0:29 UAE (+1)3:29 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Aug. 5 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 0 for 4 Monday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Tampa Bay Rays 2-0. He's now batting .176 with one home run this season.
Aug. 3 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
July 31 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE2:49 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Toronto Blue Jays beat the Kansas City Royals 4-1. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
July 28 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST3:21 PM CST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Reese McGuire went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 10-9. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 14 31 5 9 3 0 2 4 2 9 1 0 .290 .333 .581
2019 Tor 22 72 10 22 4 0 5 9 4 12 0 0 .306 .342 .569
Career 36 103 15 31 7 0 7 13 6 21 1 0 .301 .339 .573


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.