MLB Baseball

#25
Gregory Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.182 2 3
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 9/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 18 3:03 PM PT4:03 PM MT5:03 PM CT6:03 PM ET18:03 ET22:03 GMT6:03 3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST4:03 PM CST5:33 PM VEN2:03 UAE (+1)4:03 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .182 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1. He's now batting .205 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 12:56 PM PT1:56 PM MT2:56 PM CT3:56 PM ET15:56 ET19:56 GMT3:56 12:56 PM MST2:56 PM EST1:56 PM CST3:26 PM VEN23:56 UAE1:56 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 8-3. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-1. Polanco scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 1 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the San Diego Padres 6-2. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 7-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Chicago Cubs 8-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .150 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 12:17 PM PT1:17 PM MT2:17 PM CT3:17 PM ET15:17 ET19:17 GMT3:17 12:17 PM MST2:17 PM EST1:17 PM CST2:47 PM VEN23:17 UAE1:17 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Cincinnati Reds 11-4. He's now batting .059 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He's now batting .071 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Chicago Cubs 5-1. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Chicago Cubs 5-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.