MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Gregory Polanco
AVG HR RBI
.280 4 11
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-5 / 235
Position: RFBorn: 9/14/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Pirates (2009)


Latest News
May 19 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET19:35 ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST6:35 PM EST5:35 PM CST7:05 PM VEN3:35 UAE (+1)6:35 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 6-4. He's now batting .280 with four home runs this season.
May 19 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
May 18 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 1 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the San Diego Padres 5-3. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .301 with three home runs this season.
May 17 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
May 15 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-1. He's now batting .294 with two home runs this season.
May 15 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 12 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)4:49 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 10-6. Polanco scored three times. He's now batting .317 with two home runs this season.
May 11 4:59 PM PT5:59 PM MT6:59 PM CT7:59 PM ET19:59 ET23:59 GMT7:59 4:59 PM MST6:59 PM EST5:59 PM CST7:29 PM VEN3:59 UAE (+1)6:59 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with a triple and an RBI Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
May 9 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 3 for 4 with two doubles, a home run and three RBIs Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 17-4. He's now batting .308 with two home runs this season.
May 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Texas Rangers 9-6. He's now batting .271 with one home run this season.
May 7 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Texas Rangers 5-4. He's now batting .273 with one home run this season.
May 4 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 5 with a double Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Oakland Athletics 6-4. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 1 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET17:23 ET21:23 GMT5:23 2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST3:23 PM CST4:53 PM VEN1:23 UAE (+1)4:23 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates beat the Texas Rangers 7-5. Polanco scored once. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
May 1 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET0:25 ET4:25 GMT12:25 9:25 PM MST11:25 PM EST10:25 PM CST11:55 PM VEN8:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .269 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-6. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 1 Saturday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .353 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Gregory Polanco went 1 for 4 Friday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .313 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE2:51 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-0. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Pittsburgh Pirates fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 2-1. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Gregory Polanco went 2 for 4 with a double Monday as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-4. Polanco scored twice. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Pit 89 277 50 65 9 0 7 33 30 59 14 5 .235 .307 .343
2015 Pit 153 593 83 152 35 6 9 52 55 121 27 10 .256 .320 .381
2016 Pit 144 527 79 136 34 4 22 86 53 119 17 6 .258 .323 .463
2017 Pit 108 379 39 95 20 0 11 35 27 60 8 1 .251 .305 .391
2018 Pit 130 461 75 117 32 6 23 81 61 117 12 2 .254 .340 .499
2019 Pit 21 82 14 23 5 1 4 11 7 16 0 1 .280 .344 .512
Career 645 2319 340 588 135 17 76 298 233 492 78 25 .254 .322 .425

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Pit Total 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.