MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jesse Biddle
ERA S K
8.36 0 26
Team: TexasHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 10/22/1991 Birthplace: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 1st Round by Phillies (2010)


Latest News
July 14 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed four runs - three earned - on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 12-4 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
July 14 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Houston Astros 7-6 on Saturday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.67 ERA and 2.26 WHIP on the season.
July 6 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 2.2 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Minnesota Twins 15-6 on Friday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 7.76 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
July 3 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE11:26 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on one hit and three walks in 1.1 innings as the Texas Rangers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 9-4 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out three, ending the game with a 7.88 ERA and 2.46 WHIP on the season.
June 22 4:20 PM PT5:20 PM MT6:20 PM CT7:20 PM ET19:20 ET23:20 GMT7:20 4:20 PM MST6:20 PM EST5:20 PM CST6:50 PM VEN3:20 UAE (+1)6:20 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Baltimore Orioles 8-4 on Saturday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 7.54 ERA and 2.43 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Kansas City Royals 9-0 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 7.06 ERA and 2.35 WHIP on the season.
June 16 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.2 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Oakland Athletics 11-2 on Saturday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 6.53 ERA and 2.37 WHIP on the season.
June 13 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET17:05 ET21:05 GMT5:05 2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST3:05 PM CST4:35 PM VEN1:05 UAE (+1)4:05 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Minnesota Twins 10-5 on Thursday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 7.11 ERA and 2.53 WHIP on the season.
June 9 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-3 on Saturday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 6.50 ERA and 2.50 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed four runs on four hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Houston Astros 11-5 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.19 ERA and 2.56 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Los Angeles Angels 13-3 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
May 29 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)6:07 PM CT-Jesse Biddle blew his first save, allowing two runs - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 8-7 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
May 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners defeated the Texas Rangers 6-2 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 22 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Seattle Mariners lost to the Texas Rangers 2-1 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 5.25 ERA and 2.42 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 14-3 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed three runs - one earned - on three hits without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Friday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and three walks without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET22:34 ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST9:34 PM EST8:34 PM CST10:04 PM VEN6:34 UAE (+1)9:34 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-5 on Sunday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.38 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4 on Saturday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.41 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on no hits and three walks in 0.2 innings, as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.89 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit and one walk without recording an out as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6 on Tuesday. Biddle did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the New York Mets 7-3 on Sunday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the New York Mets 6-2 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.35 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Jesse Biddle walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-1 on Tuesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.70 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jesse Biddle did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Miami Marlins 4-0 on Friday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-4 on Wednesday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.07 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Chicago Cubs 8-0 on Monday. Biddle struck out one, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 0.55 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Jesse Biddle allowed one run on one hit in 1.2 innings as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6 on Saturday. Biddle struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Atl 6 1 1 - 4 60 0 0 63.2 50 26 22 6 31 5 67 1.27 3.11
2019 Atl 0 1 0 - 0 15 0 0 11.2 18 11 7 1 10 1 11 2.40 5.40
2019 Sea 0 0 0 - 1 11 0 0 11.0 20 14 12 2 7 0 8 2.45 9.82
2019 Tex 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 5.1 4 8 7 2 5 0 7 1.69 11.81
2019 Tot 0 1 0 - 1 30 0 0 28.0 42 33 26 5 22 1 26 2.29 8.36
Career 6 2 1 - 5 90 0 0 91.2 92 59 48 11 53 6 93 1.58 4.71

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl 60 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000
Career 90 2 0 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 362 96 91 93.9 55.02
Curveball 157 79 74 77.2 23.86
Slider 139 91 83 87.4 21.12

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.