MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#13
Max Muncy
AVG HR RBI
.269 10 30
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-0 / 210
Position: 1BBorn: 8/25/1990 Birthplace: Midland, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Athletics (2012)


Latest News
May 22 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1. He's now batting .269 with 10 home runs this season.
May 21 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. Muncy scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .263 with nine home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 8-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .264 with nine home runs this season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0. He's now batting .262 with nine home runs this season.
May 17 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET21:40 ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST8:40 PM EST7:40 PM CST9:10 PM VEN5:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 6-0. He's now batting .262 with nine home runs this season.
May 16 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE12:20 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 2-0. He's now batting .257 with eight home runs this season.
May 15 9:44 PM PT10:44 PM MT11:44 PM CT12:44 AM ET0:44 ET4:44 GMT12:44 9:44 PM MST11:44 PM EST10:44 PM CST12:14 AM VEN8:44 UAE11:44 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 6-3. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .259 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 4:01 PM PT5:01 PM MT6:01 PM CT7:01 PM ET19:01 ET23:01 GMT7:01 4:01 PM MST6:01 PM EST5:01 PM CST6:31 PM VEN3:01 UAE (+1)6:01 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .258 with eight home runs this season.
May 12 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 5-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .266 with eight home runs this season.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-0. Muncy added a stolen base. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Washington Nationals 6-0. He's now batting .264 with eight home runs this season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 9-4. Muncy scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .274 with eight home runs this season.
May 8 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 9-0. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .259 with seven home runs this season.
May 7 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .250 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a home run and three RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 8-5. Muncy scored twice. He's now batting .245 with seven home runs this season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and three RBIs Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-6. He's now batting .243 with six home runs this season.
May 4 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET1:26 ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST12:26 AM EST11:26 PM CST12:56 AM VEN9:26 UAE12:26 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .242 with five home runs this season.
May 2 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 2-1. He's now batting .237 with five home runs this season.
May 1 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 10-3. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .247 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He's now batting .258 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 4:24 PM PT5:24 PM MT6:24 PM CT7:24 PM ET19:24 ET23:24 GMT7:24 4:24 PM MST6:24 PM EST5:24 PM CST6:54 PM VEN3:24 UAE (+1)6:24 PM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-6. He's now batting .256 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET0:10 ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST11:10 PM EST10:10 PM CST11:40 PM VEN8:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 3-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .232 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE12:04 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .218 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .224 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Chicago Cubs 7-2. He's now batting .227 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-5. He's now batting .233 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-0. He's now batting .246 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 5 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .250 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 3 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1. He's now batting .270 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 17 2:51 PM PT3:51 PM MT4:51 PM CT5:51 PM ET17:51 ET21:51 GMT5:51 2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST3:51 PM CST5:21 PM VEN1:51 UAE (+1)4:51 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .250 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Max Muncy went 2 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 6-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .263 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 16 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .245 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Milwaukee Brewers 7-1. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 14 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 11 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7. He's now batting .262 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 10 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET22:41 ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST8:41 PM CST10:11 PM VEN6:41 UAE (+1)9:41 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-2. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Apr. 9 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)10:05 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .257 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-6. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 2 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 7-2. Muncy scored once. He's now batting .231 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Max Muncy went 3 for 4 with a triple, a home run and three RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 10-6. He's now batting .208 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 3 10:05 PM PT11:05 PM MT12:05 AM CT1:05 AM ET1:05 ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST12:05 AM EST11:05 PM CST12:35 AM VEN9:05 UAE12:05 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 6-5. He's now batting .100 with one home run this season.
Apr. 2 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-2. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)6:45 PM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 9:29 PM PT10:29 PM MT11:29 PM CT12:29 AM ET0:29 ET4:29 GMT12:29 9:29 PM MST11:29 PM EST10:29 PM CST11:59 PM VEN8:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 5 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 18-5. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Max Muncy went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
Mar. 28 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Max Muncy went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 12-5. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.