MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Tyler Austin
AVG HR RBI
.278 0 1
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: 1BBorn: 9/6/1991 Birthplace: Conyers, Georgia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 13th Round by Yankees (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 19 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-1. He's now batting .278 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 18 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET16:02 ET20:02 GMT4:02 1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST2:02 PM CST3:32 PM VEN0:02 UAE (+1)3:02 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 1 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Washington Nationals 4-2. Austin scored once. He's now batting .294 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 12:55 AM PT1:55 AM MT2:55 AM CT3:55 AM ET3:55 ET7:55 GMT15:55 12:55 AM MST2:55 AM EST1:55 AM CST3:25 AM VEN11:55 UAE2:55 AM CT-Tyler Austin went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 1 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 7-2. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 9:43 PM PT10:43 PM MT11:43 PM CT12:43 AM ET0:43 ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST11:43 PM EST10:43 PM CST12:13 AM VEN8:43 UAE11:43 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 1 for 2 Monday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the San Diego Padres 6-5. Austin scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)3:52 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 1 for 3 with a double Wednesday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Kansas City Royals 7-6. Austin scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET17:02 ET21:02 GMT5:02 2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST3:02 PM CST4:32 PM VEN1:02 UAE (+1)4:02 PM CT-Tyler Austin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Minnesota Twins beat the Cleveland Indians 9-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 NYY 31 83 7 20 3 0 5 12 7 36 1 0 .241 .300 .458
2017 NYY 20 40 4 9 2 0 2 8 4 17 0 0 .225 .283 .425
2018 NYY 34 121 16 27 6 0 8 23 8 53 1 1 .223 .280 .471
2018 Min 35 123 18 29 4 0 9 24 11 42 0 1 .236 .294 .488
2018 Tot 69 244 34 56 10 0 17 47 19 95 1 2 .230 .287 .480
2019 Min 2 4 1 1 1 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 .250 .400 .500
2019 SF 6 14 2 4 0 0 0 1 2 6 0 0 .286 .375 .286
2019 Tot 8 18 3 5 1 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .278 .381 .333
Career 128 385 48 90 16 0 24 68 33 157 2 2 .234 .294 .462


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.