MLB Baseball

#43
Noah Syndergaard
ERA W-L K
3.94 10-10 95
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-6 / 242
Position: SPBorn: 8/29/1992 Birthplace: Mansfield, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Blue Jays (2010)


Latest News
Nov. 4 9:07 PM PT10:07 PM MT11:07 PM CT12:07 AM ET0:07 ET4:07 GMT12:07 9:07 PM MST11:07 PM EST10:07 PM CST11:37 PM VEN8:07 UAE10:07 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 3.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Houston Astros 3-2 on Thursday. Syndergaard struck out four, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 22 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET23:21 ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST10:21 PM EST9:21 PM CST10:51 PM VEN7:21 UAE (+1)9:21 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the San Diego Padres 10-6 on Saturday. Syndergaard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 15 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)3:32 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed one run on one hit in 3.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Atlanta Braves 8-3 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 12 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)8:22 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-0 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Oct. 1 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET22:00 ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST9:00 PM EST8:00 PM CST9:30 PM VEN6:00 UAE (+1)8:00 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 10-10, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 8-2 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.94 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed three hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-3 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.12 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 9-10, allowing four runs on six hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 5-3 on Thursday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 4.18 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 9-9, allowing three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-3 on Friday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.09 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET19:46 ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST5:46 PM CST7:16 PM VEN3:46 UAE (+1)5:46 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed four runs - three earned - on seven hits and one walk in 4.1 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-4 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 4.07 ERA and 1.28 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 8-9, allowing five runs on nine hits and one walk in 5.2 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0 on Sunday. Syndergaard struck out five, ending the game with a 3.98 ERA and 1.26 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 22 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 8-8, allowing one run on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-1 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.77 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 15 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 7-8, allowing three runs on eight hits in 7.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 4-3 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out six, ending the game with a 3.95 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Miami Marlins 4-3 on Wednesday. Syndergaard struck out four, ending the game with a 3.96 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 6-8, allowing four runs on 11 hits in 5.0 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Washington Nationals 5-4 on Thursday. Syndergaard struck out two, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season.
July 25 8:19 PM PT9:19 PM MT10:19 PM CT11:19 PM ET23:19 ET3:19 GMT11:19 8:19 PM MST10:19 PM EST9:19 PM CST10:49 PM VEN7:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 5-8, allowing one run on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 7-0 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out six, ending the game with a 3.83 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
July 13 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed three runs on three hits and four walks in 4.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 6-5 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 4.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
July 5 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 5-7, allowing two runs on five hits in 5.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.84 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
June 28 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE10:28 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 5-6, allowing three runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 4-3 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 21 9:42 PM PT10:42 PM MT11:42 PM CT12:42 AM ET0:42 ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST11:42 PM EST10:42 PM CST12:12 AM VEN8:42 UAE10:42 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 4-6, allowing five runs on eight hits and two walks in 7.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 6-2 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out five, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
June 15 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 4-5, allowing one run on two hits and three walks in 4.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out five, ending the game with a 3.53 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 7 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 4-4, allowing one run on five hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 3.69 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 4-3, allowing five runs on seven hits and one walk in 2.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Syndergaard did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.02 ERA and 1.21 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 4-2, allowing one run on four hits in 8.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 5-3 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out five, ending the game with a 3.08 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
May 16 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 3-2, allowing six runs - four earned - on four hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-4 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out one, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
May 10 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET0:45 ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST11:45 PM EST10:45 PM CST12:15 AM VEN8:45 UAE10:45 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 3-1, allowing one run on seven hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 11-3 on Monday. Syndergaard struck out seven, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.06 WHIP on the season.
May 3 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard fell to 2-1, allowing three runs on eight hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-0 on Tuesday. Syndergaard struck out three, ending the game with a 2.63 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard allowed two runs on three hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out six, ending the game with a 2.12 ERA and 0.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 2-0, allowing two runs on five hits in 6.0 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out four, ending the game with a 1.59 ERA and 0.79 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET0:14 ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST11:14 PM EST10:14 PM CST11:44 PM VEN8:14 UAE10:14 PM CT-Noah Syndergaard improved to 1-0, allowing two hits and two walks over 5.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Houston Astros 2-0 on Saturday. Syndergaard struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.