MLB Baseball

#1
Carlos Correa
AVG HR RBI
.264 5 25
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: SSBorn: 9/22/1994 Birthplace: Ponce, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Astros (2012)


Latest News
Sep. 27 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 8-4. He's now batting .264 with five home runs this season.
Sep. 25 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 5-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 24 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros beat the Texas Rangers 12-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .256 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 23 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 6-1. He's now batting .257 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 21 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)10:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-1. Correa scored once. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 20 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .261 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 19 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET21:52 ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST8:52 PM EST7:52 PM CST9:22 PM VEN5:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 18 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET23:22 ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST10:22 PM EST9:22 PM CST10:52 PM VEN7:22 UAE (+1)10:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. He's now batting .270 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .271 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 16 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Texas Rangers 1-0. He's now batting .269 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 15 8:25 PM PT9:25 PM MT10:25 PM CT11:25 PM ET23:25 ET3:25 GMT11:25 8:25 PM MST10:25 PM EST9:25 PM CST10:55 PM VEN7:25 UAE (+1)10:25 PM CT-Correa is in the lineup Wednesday against the Rangers after suffering a bone bruise in his left ankle after fouling a pitch off of it on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Correa is mired in a 2-for-21 funk with one RBI over his last seven games.
Sep. 13 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .278 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 13 9:34 PM PT10:34 PM MT11:34 PM CT12:34 AM ET0:34 ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST11:34 PM EST10:34 PM CST12:04 AM VEN8:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-5. Correa scored once. He's now batting .285 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 3:02 PM PT4:02 PM MT5:02 PM CT6:02 PM ET18:02 ET22:02 GMT6:02 3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST4:02 PM CST5:32 PM VEN2:02 UAE (+1)5:02 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .284 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 10 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET0:09 ET4:09 GMT12:09 9:09 PM MST11:09 PM EST10:09 PM CST11:39 PM VEN8:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 9 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE11:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 5-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .289 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET20:37 ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST7:37 PM EST6:37 PM CST8:07 PM VEN4:37 UAE (+1)7:37 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 8 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET0:08 ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST11:08 PM EST10:08 PM CST11:38 PM VEN8:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 Monday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 6-0. He's now batting .301 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 9-5. He's now batting .295 with four home runs this season.
Sep. 6 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Correa scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 10-9. Correa scored once. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 5 10:45 PM PT11:45 PM MT12:45 AM CT1:45 AM ET1:45 ET5:45 GMT13:45 10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST11:45 PM CST1:15 AM VEN9:45 UAE12:45 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .289 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 2 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros topped the Texas Rangers 2-1. He's now batting .285 with three home runs this season.
Sep. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET23:43 ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST10:43 PM EST9:43 PM CST11:13 PM VEN7:43 UAE (+1)10:43 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the Texas Rangers 6-5. He's now batting .292 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. He's now batting .284 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 29 3:22 PM PT4:22 PM MT5:22 PM CT6:22 PM ET18:22 ET22:22 GMT6:22 3:22 PM MST5:22 PM EST4:22 PM CST5:52 PM VEN2:22 UAE (+1)5:22 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Oakland Athletics 4-2. He's now batting .283 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Angels 12-5. He's now batting .288 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET18:37 ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST4:37 PM CST6:07 PM VEN2:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-3. Correa scored once. He's now batting .296 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 25 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with a double and three RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 11-4. Correa scored once. He's now batting .295 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 23 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 5-3. Correa scored once. He's now batting .300 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Houston Astros lost to the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .302 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 22 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Diego Padres 4-3. He's now batting .309 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 20 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Thursday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 10-8. Correa scored once. He's now batting .315 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 19 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 5 with a home run and three RBIs Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the Colorado Rockies 13-6. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .321 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 18 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Colorado Rockies 2-1. He's now batting .304 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 16 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .293 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET21:42 ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST7:42 PM CST9:12 PM VEN5:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .310 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 15 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Correa scored once. He's now batting .324 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Correa scored once. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 12 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Houston Astros fell to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 11 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET0:21 ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST11:21 PM EST10:21 PM CST11:51 PM VEN8:21 UAE11:21 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with two RBIs Monday as the Houston Astros beat the San Francisco Giants 6-4. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 9 4:11 PM PT5:11 PM MT6:11 PM CT7:11 PM ET19:11 ET23:11 GMT7:11 4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST5:11 PM CST6:41 PM VEN3:11 UAE (+1)6:11 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-2. He's now batting .345 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Oakland Athletics 3-1. He's now batting .373 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Friday as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 3-2. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Houston Astros fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. He's now batting .386 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 6 9:28 PM PT10:28 PM MT11:28 PM CT12:28 AM ET0:28 ET4:28 GMT12:28 9:28 PM MST11:28 PM EST10:28 PM CST11:58 PM VEN8:28 UAE11:28 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 14-7. Correa scored once. He's now batting .400 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 5 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Houston Astros beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-2. Correa scored twice. He's now batting .389 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET21:12 ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST8:12 PM EST7:12 PM CST8:42 PM VEN5:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Houston Astros topped the Los Angeles Angels 6-5. He's now batting .333 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 0 for 5 Saturday as the Houston Astros fell to the Los Angeles Angels 5-4. He's now batting .323 with one home run this season.
Aug. 1 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Los Angeles Angels 9-6. He's now batting .385 with one home run this season.
July 29 8:58 PM PT9:58 PM MT10:58 PM CT11:58 PM ET23:58 ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST10:58 PM EST9:58 PM CST11:28 PM VEN7:58 UAE (+1)10:58 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 2 for 5 with an RBI Wednesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-2. He's now batting .409 with one home run this season.
July 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 3 for 4 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Houston Astros lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-2. He's now batting .412 with one home run this season.
July 27 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Monday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 8-5. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
July 26 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Houston Astros lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
July 25 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Houston Astros topped the Seattle Mariners 7-2. Correa scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
July 25 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET0:05 ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST10:05 PM CST11:35 PM VEN8:05 UAE11:05 PM CT-Carlos Correa went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Houston Astros beat the Seattle Mariners 8-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou 99 387 52 108 22 1 22 68 40 78 14 4 .279 .345 .512
2016 Hou 153 577 76 158 36 3 20 96 75 139 13 3 .274 .361 .451
2017 Hou 109 422 82 133 25 1 24 84 53 92 2 1 .315 .391 .550
2018 Hou 110 402 60 96 20 1 15 65 53 111 3 0 .239 .323 .405
2019 Hou 75 280 42 78 16 1 21 59 35 75 1 0 .279 .358 .568
2020 Hou 58 201 22 53 9 0 5 25 16 49 0 0 .264 .326 .383
Career 604 2269 334 626 128 7 107 397 272 544 33 8 .276 .353 .480

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2015 Hou Total 12 48 4 14 2 0 4 8 0 12 0 0 .292 .320 .583
    WC 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 5 20 2 7 1 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .350 .381 .700
2017 Hou Total 36 146 20 42 10 0 10 28 8 26 0 0 .288 .325 .562
    LDS 4 17 3 4 1 0 2 6 2 4 0 0 .235 .316 .647
    LCS 7 27 4 9 3 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .333 .357 .556
    WS 7 29 3 8 1 0 2 5 1 4 0 0 .276 .300 .517
2018 Hou Total 16 58 6 14 2 0 2 12 12 18 0 0 .241 .371 .379
    LDS 3 10 1 1 0 0 1 3 3 2 0 0 .100 .308 .400
    LCS 5 19 2 6 1 0 0 3 3 7 0 0 .316 .409 .368
2019 Hou Total 36 136 10 26 8 0 6 18 12 54 2 0 .191 .257 .382
    LDS 5 19 0 3 1 0 0 1 0 9 0 0 .158 .158 .211
    LCS 6 22 2 4 1 0 2 5 3 9 1 0 .182 .280 .500
    WS 7 27 3 6 2 0 1 3 3 9 0 0 .222 .300 .407
Career 50 194 20 48 11 0 11 33 16 55 1 0 .247 .308 .474


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.