MLB Baseball

#55
Robert Stephenson
ERA W-L K
11.00 0-0 12
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-3 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 2/24/1993 Birthplace: Martinez, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2011)


Latest News
Sep. 19 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed three runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago White Sox 5-0 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with an 11.00 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 13 3:05 PM PT4:05 PM MT5:05 PM CT6:05 PM ET18:05 ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST4:05 PM CST5:35 PM VEN2:05 UAE (+1)5:05 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one run on zero hits and two walks in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 10-5 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 11 10:44 PM PT11:44 PM MT12:44 AM CT1:44 AM ET1:44 ET5:44 GMT13:44 10:44 PM MST12:44 AM EST11:44 PM CST1:14 AM VEN9:44 UAE12:44 AM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 8-5 on Thursday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.35 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-0 on Tuesday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with an 11.81 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET16:43 ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST3:43 PM EST2:43 PM CST4:13 PM VEN0:43 UAE (+1)3:43 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Chicago Cubs 10-1 on Sunday. Stephenson struck out two, ending the game with a 14.54 ERA and 1.85 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 28 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)9:18 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed three runs on three hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 19.29 ERA and 2.14 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 27 5:06 PM PT6:06 PM MT7:06 PM CT8:06 PM ET20:06 ET0:06 GMT8:06 5:06 PM MST7:06 PM EST6:06 PM CST7:36 PM VEN4:06 UAE (+1)7:06 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 6-1 on Thursday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 24 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Robert Stephenson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2 on Monday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 25 5:15 PM PT6:15 PM MT7:15 PM CT8:15 PM ET20:15 ET0:15 GMT8:15 5:15 PM MST7:15 PM EST6:15 PM CST7:45 PM VEN4:15 UAE (+1)7:15 PM CT-Robert Stephenson allowed two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Stephenson struck out one, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Cin 2 3 0 - 0 8 8 0 37.0 41 26 25 9 19 1 31 1.62 6.08
2017 Cin 5 6 1 - 1 25 11 0 84.2 81 52 44 12 53 3 86 1.58 4.68
2018 Cin 0 2 0 - 0 4 3 0 11.2 17 12 12 2 12 3 11 2.49 9.26
2019 Cin 3 2 0 - 4 57 0 0 64.2 43 30 27 9 24 4 81 1.04 3.76
2020 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 9.0 11 11 11 8 3 0 12 1.56 11.00
Career 10 13 1 - 5 103 22 0 207.0 193 131 119 40 111 11 221 1.47 5.17

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Cin 8 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 Cin 26 23 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 15 0 0 .043 .043 .043
2018 Cin 4 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 .000 .333 .000
2019 Cin 57 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 104 36 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 22 0 0 .028 .054 .028


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 53 96 93 94.8 32.32
Slider 104 86 79 83.6 63.41
Changeup 7 89 85 86.4 4.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.