MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Phillip Ervin
AVG HR RBI
.273 0 1
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 5-10 / 207
Position: RFBorn: 7/15/1992 Birthplace: Mobile, Alabama
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Reds (2013)


Latest News
May 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)9:23 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0. Ervin scored once. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET16:17 ET20:17 GMT4:17 1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST2:17 PM CST3:47 PM VEN0:17 UAE (+1)3:17 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 2 Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)3:51 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Friday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 12-1. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET21:44 ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST8:44 PM EST7:44 PM CST9:14 PM VEN5:44 UAE (+1)8:44 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the Atlanta Braves 7-6. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)6:42 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Cincinnati Reds fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Phillip Ervin went 1 for 1 with a triple Saturday as the Cincinnati Reds beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. Ervin scored once. He's now batting 1.000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2018 Cin 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 28 58 8 15 2 0 3 10 4 15 4 1 .259 .317 .448
2018 Cin 78 218 27 55 10 1 7 31 20 60 6 1 .252 .324 .404
2019 Cin 8 11 1 3 0 1 0 1 3 5 0 1 .273 .429 .455
Career 114 287 36 73 12 2 10 42 27 80 10 3 .254 .327 .415


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.