MLB Baseball

#33
Jesse Winker
AVG HR RBI
.199 1 23
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-3 / 215
Position: LFBorn: 8/17/1993 Birthplace: Buffalo, New York
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Reds (2012)


Latest News
July 24 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 3-2. He's now batting .199 with one home run this season.
July 22 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)7:53 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Atlanta Braves 4-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
July 21 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Atlanta Braves 6-4. He's now batting .198 with one home run this season.
July 18 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET21:25 ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST8:25 PM EST7:25 PM CST8:55 PM VEN5:25 UAE (+1)7:25 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 4-3. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
July 16 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)2:38 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 4-3. He's now batting .201 with one home run this season.
July 9 1:18 PM PT2:18 PM MT3:18 PM CT4:18 PM ET16:18 ET20:18 GMT4:18 1:18 PM MST3:18 PM EST2:18 PM CST3:48 PM VEN0:18 UAE (+1)2:18 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
July 8 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)5:18 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 8-5. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
July 6 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)3:10 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 6-5. He's now batting .199 with one home run this season.
July 5 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)9:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 4-3. He's now batting .201 with one home run this season.
July 4 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET19:28 ET23:28 GMT7:28 4:28 PM MST6:28 PM EST5:28 PM CST6:58 PM VEN3:28 UAE (+1)5:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
July 1 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET20:16 ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST7:16 PM EST6:16 PM CST7:46 PM VEN4:16 UAE (+1)6:16 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double and three RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-8. Winker scored twice. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
June 29 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 3-2. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
June 28 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with a double and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .201 with one home run this season.
June 26 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 2-1. Winker scored once. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
June 24 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .192 with one home run this season.
June 23 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET21:36 ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST8:36 PM EST7:36 PM CST9:06 PM VEN5:36 UAE (+1)7:36 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Cleveland Guardians 7-1. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
June 20 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-5. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
June 19 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)8:42 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. He's now batting .197 with no home runs this season.
June 18 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 2 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-2. He's now batting .202 with no home runs this season.
June 17 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
May 27 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)4:48 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
May 26 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)8:57 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the San Francisco Giants 15-1. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
May 25 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He's now batting .216 with no home runs this season.
May 24 12:23 PM PT1:23 PM MT2:23 PM CT3:23 PM ET15:23 ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST2:23 PM EST1:23 PM CST2:53 PM VEN23:23 UAE1:23 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Houston Astros 4-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET22:35 ET2:35 GMT10:35 7:35 PM MST9:35 PM EST8:35 PM CST10:05 PM VEN6:35 UAE (+1)8:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Houston Astros 6-0. Winker scored once. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
May 22 7:27 PM PT8:27 PM MT9:27 PM CT10:27 PM ET22:27 ET2:27 GMT10:27 7:27 PM MST9:27 PM EST8:27 PM CST9:57 PM VEN6:27 UAE (+1)8:27 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Houston Astros 12-2. He's now batting .228 with no home runs this season.
May 20 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET18:52 ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST4:52 PM CST6:22 PM VEN2:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-4. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
May 19 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET20:53 ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST7:53 PM EST6:53 PM CST8:23 PM VEN4:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 1-0. He's now batting .247 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET22:26 ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST9:26 PM EST8:26 PM CST9:56 PM VEN6:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-0. He's now batting .238 with no home runs this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)8:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 18-1. He's now batting .232 with no home runs this season.
May 14 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Kansas City Royals 9-6. Winker scored once. He's now batting .218 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Kansas City Royals 4-3. He's now batting .224 with no home runs this season.
May 10 12:54 PM PT1:54 PM MT2:54 PM CT3:54 PM ET15:54 ET19:54 GMT3:54 12:54 PM MST2:54 PM EST1:54 PM CST3:24 PM VEN23:54 UAE1:54 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-1. He's now batting .230 with no home runs this season.
May 9 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)8:40 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-2. He's now batting .233 with no home runs this season.
May 8 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .236 with no home runs this season.
May 7 4:00 PM PT5:00 PM MT6:00 PM CT7:00 PM ET19:00 ET23:00 GMT7:00 4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST5:00 PM CST6:30 PM VEN3:00 UAE (+1)5:00 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the San Francisco Giants 7-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
May 6 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET21:50 ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST8:50 PM EST7:50 PM CST9:20 PM VEN5:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
May 4 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 5 with an RBI Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 9-6. He's now batting .258 with no home runs this season.
May 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .246 with no home runs this season.
May 2 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Colorado Rockies 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET21:57 ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST8:57 PM EST7:57 PM CST9:27 PM VEN5:57 UAE (+1)7:57 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 with two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-5. He's now batting .226 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 26 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET16:11 ET20:11 GMT4:11 1:11 PM MST3:11 PM EST2:11 PM CST3:41 PM VEN0:11 UAE (+1)2:11 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Detroit Tigers 6-2. Winker scored once. He's now batting .212 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 25 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-3. He's now batting .220 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET17:20 ET21:20 GMT5:20 2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST3:20 PM CST4:50 PM VEN1:20 UAE (+1)3:20 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 12-5. He's now batting .229 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET21:39 ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST8:39 PM EST7:39 PM CST9:09 PM VEN5:39 UAE (+1)7:39 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Boston Red Sox 5-4. He's now batting .227 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .244 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET18:35 ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST4:35 PM CST6:05 PM VEN2:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Seattle Mariners 5-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .270 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE10:53 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .273 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 4:26 PM PT5:26 PM MT6:26 PM CT7:26 PM ET19:26 ET23:26 GMT7:26 4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST5:26 PM CST6:56 PM VEN3:26 UAE (+1)5:26 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 4 with a double and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Diego Padres 10-3. Winker scored once. He's now batting .300 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET17:04 ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST3:04 PM CST4:34 PM VEN1:04 UAE (+1)3:04 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 6-1. Winker scored once. He's now batting .308 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 5 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .304 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET16:30 ET20:30 GMT4:30 1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST2:30 PM CST4:00 PM VEN0:30 UAE (+1)2:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 4 with two doubles and two RBIs Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 7-6. Winker scored once. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 9-0. He's now batting .286 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET16:52 ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST2:52 PM CST4:22 PM VEN0:52 UAE (+1)2:52 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 3 with an RBI Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 10-0. Winker scored once. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET17:30 ET21:30 GMT5:30 2:30 PM MST4:30 PM EST3:30 PM CST5:00 PM VEN1:30 UAE (+1)3:30 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 2 for 3 with three RBIs Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Chicago Cubs 9-5. Winker scored once. He's now batting .375 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET16:57 ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST2:57 PM CST4:27 PM VEN0:57 UAE (+1)2:57 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 1 for 1 with an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 3-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)7:02 PM CT-Jesse Winker went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Cin 47 121 21 36 7 0 7 15 15 24 1 1 .298 .375 .529
2018 Cin 89 281 38 84 16 0 7 43 49 46 0 0 .299 .405 .431
2019 Cin 113 338 51 91 17 2 16 38 38 60 0 2 .269 .357 .473
2020 Cin 54 149 27 38 7 0 12 23 28 46 1 0 .255 .388 .544
2021 Cin 110 423 77 129 32 1 24 71 53 75 1 0 .305 .394 .556
2022 Sea 136 456 51 100 15 0 14 53 84 103 0 0 .219 .344 .344
2023 Mil 61 166 16 33 5 0 1 23 26 51 0 0 .199 .320 .247
Career 610 1934 281 511 99 3 81 266 293 405 3 3 .264 .369 .444

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2020 Cin Total 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167
    WC 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167
Career 2 6 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 .167 .375 .167


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.