MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#6
Carl Edwards Jr.
ERA S K
1.00 0 18
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-3 / 170
Position: RPBorn: 9/3/1991 Birthplace: Prosperity, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 48th Round by Rangers (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 19 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 8-5 on Thursday. Edwards Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 1.00 ERA and 1.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET23:44 ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST10:44 PM EST11:14 PM VEN7:44 UAE (+1)10:44 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3 on Tuesday. Edwards Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 1.13 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-0 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 1.29 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 2:22 PM PT3:22 PM MT4:22 PM CT5:22 PM ET17:22 ET21:22 GMT5:22 2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST4:52 PM VEN1:22 UAE (+1)4:22 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-1 on Thursday. Edwards Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 1.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET16:54 ET20:54 GMT4:54 1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST4:24 PM VEN0:54 UAE (+1)3:54 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-0 on Sunday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 9:01 PM PT10:01 PM MT11:01 PM CT12:01 AM ET0:01 ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST11:01 PM EST11:31 PM VEN8:01 UAE11:01 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 8-0 on Thursday. Edwards Jr. struck out three, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET23:10 ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST10:10 PM EST10:40 PM VEN7:10 UAE (+1)10:10 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs defeated the Miami Marlins 10-6 on Saturday. Edwards Jr. struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Carl Edwards Jr. allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1 on Friday. Edwards Jr. struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.