MLB Baseball

#4
Albert Almora Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.000 0 0
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 6-2 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 4/16/1994 Birthplace: Hialeah, Florida
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Cubs (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 17 4:45 PM PT5:45 PM MT6:45 PM CT7:45 PM ET19:45 ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST6:45 PM EST5:45 PM CST7:15 PM VEN3:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 0 Saturday as the New York Mets beat the Colorado Rockies 4-3. Almora Jr. scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 4:51 PM PT5:51 PM MT6:51 PM CT7:51 PM ET19:51 ET23:51 GMT7:51 4:51 PM MST6:51 PM EST5:51 PM CST7:21 PM VEN3:51 UAE (+1)5:51 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the New York Mets lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:09 PM PT9:09 PM MT10:09 PM CT11:09 PM ET23:09 ET3:09 GMT11:09 8:09 PM MST10:09 PM EST9:09 PM CST10:39 PM VEN7:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Albert Almora Jr. went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the New York Mets topped the Philadelphia Phillies 8-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC 47 112 14 31 9 1 3 14 5 20 0 0 .277 .308 .455
2017 ChC 132 299 39 89 18 1 8 46 19 53 1 0 .298 .338 .445
2018 ChC 152 444 62 127 24 1 5 41 24 83 1 3 .286 .323 .378
2019 ChC 130 339 41 80 11 1 12 32 16 62 2 1 .236 .271 .381
2020 ChC 28 30 4 5 1 0 0 1 3 9 0 0 .167 .265 .200
2021 NYM 6 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 495 1226 161 332 63 4 28 134 67 228 4 4 .271 .309 .397

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 ChC Total 18 20 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 4 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WS 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2017 ChC Total 18 44 2 10 2 0 2 6 2 6 0 0 .227 .261 .409
    LDS 4 6 0 2 0 0 0 1 1 0 0 0 .333 .429 .333
    LCS 5 16 1 3 1 0 1 2 0 3 0 0 .188 .188 .438
2018 ChC Total 2 10 0 4 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .400 .400 .400
    WC 1 5 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .400 .400 .400
Career 19 37 2 7 1 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .189 .211 .297


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.