MLB Baseball

#23
Archie Bradley
ERA S K
4.82 2 15
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-4 / 215
Position: RPBorn: 8/10/1992 Birthplace: Muskogee, Oklahoma
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 1st Round by Diamondbacks (2011)


Latest News
June 26 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE11:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs - zero earned - on no hits and two walks in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-3 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 4.82 ERA and 1.29 WHIP on the season.
June 25 10:25 PM PT11:25 PM MT12:25 AM CT1:25 AM ET1:25 ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST12:25 AM EST11:25 PM CST12:55 AM VEN9:25 UAE11:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Seattle Mariners 4-3 on Friday. Bradley struck out two, ending the game with a 5.00 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 22 10:57 PM PT11:57 PM MT12:57 AM CT1:57 AM ET1:57 ET5:57 GMT13:57 10:57 PM MST12:57 AM EST11:57 PM CST1:27 AM VEN9:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Kansas City Royals 12-11 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.18 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE11:12 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 3-0 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.96 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
June 18 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET19:41 ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST6:41 PM EST5:41 PM CST7:11 PM VEN3:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his second save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 12 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET22:25 ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST8:25 PM CST9:55 PM VEN6:25 UAE (+1)8:25 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.52 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:04 PM PT11:04 PM MT12:04 AM CT1:04 AM ET1:04 ET5:04 GMT13:04 10:04 PM MST12:04 AM EST11:04 PM CST12:34 AM VEN9:04 UAE11:04 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.65 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 1-0 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.23 WHIP on the season.
June 2 7:21 PM PT8:21 PM MT9:21 PM CT10:21 PM ET22:21 ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST9:21 PM EST8:21 PM CST9:51 PM VEN6:21 UAE (+1)8:21 PM CT-Archie Bradley blew his first save, allowing no runs on one hit in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 2-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 5.56 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 31 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)8:08 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-1 on Tuesday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.91 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:59 PM PT11:59 PM MT12:59 AM CT1:59 AM ET1:59 ET5:59 GMT13:59 10:59 PM MST12:59 AM EST11:59 PM CST1:29 AM VEN9:59 UAE11:59 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 6-5 on Saturday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.30 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
May 26 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Wednesday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.52 ERA and 1.03 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago White Sox 5-1 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.27 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 3:47 PM PT4:47 PM MT5:47 PM CT6:47 PM ET18:47 ET22:47 GMT6:47 3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST4:47 PM CST6:17 PM VEN2:47 UAE (+1)4:47 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Cleveland Guardians 4-1 on Thursday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with an 8.22 ERA and 1.30 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Archie Bradley recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Baltimore Orioles 7-6 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.45 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed three runs on four hits in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-3 on Friday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET23:38 ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST10:38 PM EST9:38 PM CST11:08 PM VEN7:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-3 on Monday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Archie Bradley did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Texas Rangers 7-2 on Saturday. Bradley struck out three, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Archie Bradley allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 4-1 on Sunday. Bradley struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 12:11 PM PT1:11 PM MT2:11 PM CT3:11 PM ET15:11 ET19:11 GMT3:11 12:11 PM MST2:11 PM EST1:11 PM CST2:41 PM VEN23:11 UAE1:11 PM CT-Archie Bradley walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 3-1 on Thursday. Bradley did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.