MLB Baseball

#39
Kevin Kiermaier
AVG HR RBI
.091 0 0
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-1 / 210
Position: CFBorn: 4/22/1990 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 31st Round by Rays (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)8:38 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 1 Monday as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Boston Red Sox 11-2. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Tampa Bay Rays fell to the Miami Marlins 12-7. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST8:37 PM CST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 0 for 2 Friday as the Tampa Bay Rays topped the Miami Marlins 6-4. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET18:58 ET22:58 GMT6:58 3:58 PM MST5:58 PM EST4:58 PM CST6:28 PM VEN2:58 UAE (+1)4:58 PM CT-Kevin Kiermaier went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Tampa Bay Rays beat the Miami Marlins 1-0. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.