MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Enny Romero
ERA S K
7.50 0 7
Team: PittsburghHt / Wt: 6-3 / 236
Position: RPBorn: 1/24/1991 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Rays (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 25 5:01 PM PT6:01 PM MT7:01 PM CT8:01 PM ET20:01 ET0:01 GMT8:01 5:01 PM MST7:01 PM EST7:31 PM VEN4:01 UAE (+1)7:01 PM CT-Enny Romero allowed four runs - one earned - on four hits and three walks in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates lost to the Detroit Tigers 13-10 on Wednesday. Romero struck out two, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 12:44 PM PT1:44 PM MT2:44 PM CT3:44 PM ET15:44 ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST3:14 PM VEN23:44 UAE2:44 PM CT-Enny Romero allowed one run on three hits in 2.0 innings as the Pittsburgh Pirates defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-2 on Wednesday. Romero struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Enny Romero allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 13-6 on Tuesday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET17:35 ET21:35 GMT5:35 2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST5:05 PM VEN1:35 UAE (+1)4:35 PM CT-Enny Romero allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Washington Nationals defeated the Cincinnati Reds 13-7 on Saturday. Romero struck out one, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 4.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 4.2 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 1.07 0.00
2015 TB 0 2 0 - 2 23 0 0 30.0 39 18 17 1 13 0 31 1.73 5.10
2016 TB 2 0 1 - 2 52 0 0 45.2 42 31 30 7 28 1 50 1.53 5.91
2017 Was 2 4 2 - 4 53 0 0 55.2 55 26 22 7 23 2 65 1.40 3.56
2018 Was 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.0 5 3 3 1 1 0 2 3.00 13.50
2018 Pit 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 4.0 7 5 2 0 3 2 5 2.50 4.50
2018 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.0 12 8 5 1 4 2 7 2.67 7.50
Career 4 6 3 - 8 133 1 0 142.0 149 83 74 16 72 5 153 1.56 4.69

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Was 53 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2018 Pit 2 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
2018 Tot 4 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1.000 1.000 2.000
Career 133 2 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .500 .500 1.000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 89 98 92 95.1 66.92
Curveball 17 84 81 82.5 12.78
Slider 27 90 84 86.2 20.3

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.