MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#68
Juan Centeno
AVG HR RBI
.133 0 2
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-9 / 204
Position: CBorn: 11/16/1989 Birthplace: Arecibo, Puerto Rico
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 27th Round by Mets (2007)


Latest News
Sep. 27 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 0 for 3 Friday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 26 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET17:15 ET21:15 GMT5:15 2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST3:15 PM CST4:45 PM VEN1:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 1 for 2 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Texas Rangers 7-5. Centeno added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 22 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)3:45 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-4. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)9:49 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 11-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 18 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE12:14 AM CT-Juan Centeno went 0 for 1 with an RBI Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 12 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Sep. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)9:01 PM CT-Juan Centeno went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 NYM 4 10 0 3 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 0 .300 .300 .300
2014 NYM 10 30 1 6 0 0 0 2 3 5 0 0 .200 .273 .200
2015 Mil 10 21 0 1 1 0 0 0 2 7 0 0 .048 .130 .095
2016 Min 55 176 16 46 12 1 3 25 12 38 0 0 .261 .312 .392
2017 Hou 22 52 5 12 0 0 2 4 4 12 0 0 .231 .286 .346
2018 Tex 10 37 3 6 1 0 1 3 1 7 0 0 .162 .184 .270
2019 Bos 7 15 0 2 0 0 0 2 2 2 1 0 .133 .278 .133
Career 118 341 25 76 14 1 6 37 24 72 1 0 .223 .278 .323


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.