MLB Baseball

#11
Chris Owings
AVG HR RBI
.107 0 0
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 5-10 / 185
Position: SSBorn: 8/12/1991 Birthplace: Charleston, South Carolina
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
June 2 8:12 PM PT9:12 PM MT10:12 PM CT11:12 PM ET23:12 ET3:12 GMT11:12 8:12 PM MST10:12 PM EST9:12 PM CST10:42 PM VEN7:12 UAE (+1)9:12 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Seattle Mariners 7-6. He's now batting .107 with no home runs this season.
May 30 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 10-0. He's now batting .113 with no home runs this season.
May 29 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET17:08 ET21:08 GMT5:08 2:08 PM MST4:08 PM EST3:08 PM CST4:38 PM VEN1:08 UAE (+1)3:08 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 12-2. He's now batting .120 with no home runs this season.
May 28 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET15:12 ET19:12 GMT3:12 12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST1:12 PM CST2:42 PM VEN23:12 UAE1:12 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3. He's now batting .122 with no home runs this season.
May 23 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 4 Monday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 6-4. He's now batting .128 with no home runs this season.
May 22 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 0 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 7-6. Owings scored once. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 20 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET23:31 ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST10:31 PM EST9:31 PM CST11:01 PM VEN7:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 3 with a double Friday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Tampa Bay Rays 8-6. He's now batting .140 with no home runs this season.
May 19 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET16:45 ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST2:45 PM CST4:15 PM VEN0:45 UAE (+1)2:45 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the New York Yankees 9-6. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 17 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the New York Yankees 5-4. He's now batting .132 with no home runs this season.
May 15 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET16:46 ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST2:46 PM CST4:16 PM VEN0:46 UAE (+1)2:46 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 5-1. He's now batting .135 with no home runs this season.
May 14 3:44 PM PT4:44 PM MT5:44 PM CT6:44 PM ET18:44 ET22:44 GMT6:44 3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST4:44 PM CST6:14 PM VEN2:44 UAE (+1)4:44 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Detroit Tigers 3-0. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
May 13 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 2 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .161 with no home runs this season.
May 12 1:27 PM PT2:27 PM MT3:27 PM CT4:27 PM ET16:27 ET20:27 GMT4:27 1:27 PM MST3:27 PM EST2:27 PM CST3:57 PM VEN0:27 UAE (+1)2:27 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. Owings scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
May 11 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET22:49 ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST9:49 PM EST8:49 PM CST10:19 PM VEN6:49 UAE (+1)8:49 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 10-1. He's now batting .115 with no home runs this season.
May 10 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)8:43 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the St. Louis Cardinals 5-3. Owings scored twice. He's now batting .130 with no home runs this season.
May 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET20:31 ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST7:31 PM EST6:31 PM CST8:01 PM VEN4:31 UAE (+1)6:31 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Kansas City Royals 4-2. He's now batting .105 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 30 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)8:28 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Baltimore Orioles topped the Boston Red Sox 2-1. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Friday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Boston Red Sox 3-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET22:10 ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST9:10 PM EST8:10 PM CST9:40 PM VEN6:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 5-2. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 4:56 PM PT5:56 PM MT6:56 PM CT7:56 PM ET19:56 ET23:56 GMT7:56 4:56 PM MST6:56 PM EST5:56 PM CST7:26 PM VEN3:56 UAE (+1)5:56 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 2 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Los Angeles Angels 7-6. Owings scored once. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET21:13 ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST8:13 PM EST7:13 PM CST8:43 PM VEN5:13 UAE (+1)7:13 PM CT-Chris Owings went 1 for 3 Wednesday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .100 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET16:28 ET20:28 GMT4:28 1:28 PM MST3:28 PM EST2:28 PM CST3:58 PM VEN0:28 UAE (+1)2:28 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles beat the New York Yankees 5-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET22:52 ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST8:52 PM CST10:22 PM VEN6:52 UAE (+1)8:52 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Baltimore Orioles fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 5-4. Owings scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 10 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET16:24 ET20:24 GMT4:24 1:24 PM MST3:24 PM EST2:24 PM CST3:54 PM VEN0:24 UAE (+1)2:24 PM CT-Chris Owings went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 KC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 4 4 2 1 0 0 4.20 21.60
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.2 6 4 4 2 1 0 0 4.20 21.60
2022 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 2.00 9.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 8 5 5 2 1 0 0 3.38 16.88

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Ari 20 55 5 16 5 0 0 5 6 10 2 0 .291 .361 .382
2014 Ari 91 310 34 81 15 6 6 26 16 67 8 1 .261 .300 .406
2015 Ari 147 515 59 117 27 5 4 43 26 144 16 4 .227 .264 .322
2016 Ari 119 437 52 121 24 11 5 49 20 87 21 2 .277 .315 .416
2017 Ari 97 362 41 97 25 1 12 51 17 87 12 2 .268 .299 .442
2018 Ari 106 281 34 58 15 0 4 22 24 75 11 4 .206 .272 .302
2019 KC 41 135 9 18 4 1 2 9 8 55 4 1 .133 .193 .222
2019 Bos 26 45 4 7 2 0 1 5 6 23 1 1 .156 .255 .267
2019 Tot 67 180 13 25 6 1 3 14 14 78 5 2 .139 .209 .233
2020 Col 17 41 9 11 1 0 2 5 3 11 1 0 .268 .318 .439
2021 Col 21 43 9 14 4 3 1 5 7 15 2 1 .326 .420 .628
2022 Bal 27 56 6 6 2 0 0 0 10 24 1 0 .107 .254 .143
Career 712 2280 262 546 124 27 37 220 143 598 79 16 .239 .287 .366


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.