MLB Baseball

#17
Ehire Adrianza
AVG HR RBI
.174 0 7
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-1 / 195
Position: 3BBorn: 8/21/1989 Birthplace: Guarenas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: S/R Draft: Undrafted by Giants (2006)


Latest News
Sep. 14 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the San Francisco Giants 5-1. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 24 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 14-2. He's now batting .178 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 7 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 5-2. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 6 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
July 31 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET16:32 ET20:32 GMT4:32 1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST2:32 PM CST4:02 PM VEN0:32 UAE (+1)2:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-0. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
July 29 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST7:56 PM CST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)7:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-2. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
July 26 10:29 PM PT11:29 PM MT12:29 AM CT1:29 AM ET1:29 ET5:29 GMT13:29 10:29 PM MST12:29 AM EST11:29 PM CST12:59 AM VEN9:29 UAE11:29 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-1. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .195 with no home runs this season.
July 24 5:00 PM PT6:00 PM MT7:00 PM CT8:00 PM ET20:00 ET0:00 GMT8:00 5:00 PM MST7:00 PM EST6:00 PM CST7:30 PM VEN4:00 UAE (+1)6:00 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-3. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
July 23 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. He's now batting .186 with no home runs this season.
July 17 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 with three RBIs Sunday as the Washington Nationals topped the Atlanta Braves 7-3. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 15 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 8-4. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
July 13 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET21:14 ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST8:14 PM EST7:14 PM CST8:44 PM VEN5:14 UAE (+1)7:14 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Seattle Mariners 2-1. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
July 13 12:08 PM PT1:08 PM MT2:08 PM CT3:08 PM ET15:08 ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST2:08 PM EST1:08 PM CST2:38 PM VEN23:08 UAE1:08 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Seattle Mariners 6-4. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
July 10 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET17:41 ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST3:41 PM CST5:11 PM VEN1:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 5 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .203 with no home runs this season.
July 9 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET18:53 ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST4:53 PM CST6:23 PM VEN2:53 UAE (+1)4:53 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3. He's now batting .204 with no home runs this season.
July 7 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-3. He's now batting .196 with no home runs this season.
July 6 7:11 PM PT8:11 PM MT9:11 PM CT10:11 PM ET22:11 ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST9:11 PM EST8:11 PM CST9:41 PM VEN6:11 UAE (+1)8:11 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Philadelphia Phillies 3-2. He's now batting .180 with no home runs this season.
July 5 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET22:14 ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST9:14 PM EST8:14 PM CST9:44 PM VEN6:14 UAE (+1)8:14 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 11-0. He's now batting .191 with no home runs this season.
July 4 11:04 AM PT12:04 PM MT1:04 PM CT2:04 PM ET14:04 ET18:04 GMT2:04 11:04 AM MST1:04 PM EST12:04 PM CST1:34 PM VEN22:04 UAE12:04 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 3 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 3-2. Adrianza scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
July 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET17:31 ET21:31 GMT5:31 2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST3:31 PM CST5:01 PM VEN1:31 UAE (+1)3:31 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 3 with an RBI Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
July 1 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET21:21 ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST8:21 PM EST7:21 PM CST8:51 PM VEN5:21 UAE (+1)7:21 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 6-3. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
June 29 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET16:59 ET20:59 GMT4:59 1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST2:59 PM CST4:29 PM VEN0:59 UAE (+1)2:59 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 5 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .189 with no home runs this season.
June 25 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Texas Rangers 3-2. He's now batting .156 with no home runs this season.
June 22 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 7-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
June 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET20:33 ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST6:33 PM CST8:03 PM VEN4:33 UAE (+1)6:33 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. He's now batting .179 with no home runs this season.
June 17 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-7. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
June 16 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-1. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 14 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET22:23 ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST9:23 PM EST8:23 PM CST9:53 PM VEN6:23 UAE (+1)8:23 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 10-4. Adrianza scored once. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
June 13 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 1 Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 9-5. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
June 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-1. He's now batting .133 with no home runs this season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET21:55 ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST8:55 PM EST7:55 PM CST9:25 PM VEN5:55 UAE (+1)7:55 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 5 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 7-4. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
June 8 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 2 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
June 7 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET21:48 ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST8:48 PM EST7:48 PM CST9:18 PM VEN5:48 UAE (+1)7:48 PM CT-Ehire Adrianza went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Miami Marlins 12-2. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2019 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 1 5.00 27.00
2020 Min 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 1 1 1 1 0 0 0 1.00 9.00
2022 Was 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
2022 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 1.00 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 6 4 4 1 1 0 2 2.33 12.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 SF 9 18 3 4 1 0 1 3 1 5 0 0 .222 .263 .444
2014 SF 53 97 10 23 6 0 0 5 5 22 1 1 .237 .279 .299
2015 SF 52 113 11 21 7 1 0 11 15 20 3 2 .186 .303 .265
2016 SF 40 63 3 16 2 0 2 7 2 13 0 1 .254 .299 .381
2017 Min 70 162 30 43 9 2 2 24 16 25 8 1 .265 .324 .383
2018 Min 114 335 42 84 23 1 6 39 24 82 5 1 .251 .301 .379
2019 Min 84 202 34 55 8 3 5 22 20 40 0 2 .272 .349 .416
2020 Min 44 89 10 17 7 0 0 3 11 23 1 0 .191 .287 .270
2021 Atl 109 182 32 45 9 2 5 28 21 42 0 0 .247 .327 .401
2022 Was 31 84 5 15 2 0 0 7 8 22 1 0 .179 .255 .202
2022 Atl 5 8 3 1 1 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .125 .364 .250
2022 Tot 36 92 8 16 3 0 0 7 11 24 1 0 .174 .267 .207
Career 611 1353 183 324 75 9 21 149 126 296 19 8 .239 .310 .355

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2017 Min Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    WC 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2021 Atl Total 10 10 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .100 .100 .200
    LDS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 6 6 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .167 .167 .333
    WS 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 11 11 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .091 .091 .182


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.