MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jake Petricka
ERA S K
4.50 0 2
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 6-5 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 6/5/1988 Birthplace: Northfield, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by White Sox (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 24 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)3:14 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one run on two hits and two walks in 2.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Wednesday. Petricka struck out one, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Jake Petricka did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1 on Thursday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3 on Wednesday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.00 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jake Petricka allowed one hit and two walks without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1 on Sunday. Petricka did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 11:00 PM PT12:00 AM MT1:00 AM CT2:00 AM ET2:00 ET6:00 GMT14:00 11:00 PM MST1:00 AM EST12:00 AM CST1:30 AM VEN10:00 UAE1:00 AM CT-Jake Petricka allowed two runs on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 11-8 on Tuesday. Petricka struck out one, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 CWS 1 1 0 - 1 16 0 0 19.1 20 7 7 0 10 1 10 1.55 3.26
2014 CWS 1 6 14 - 18 67 0 0 73.0 67 24 24 3 33 4 55 1.37 2.96
2015 CWS 4 3 2 - 3 62 0 0 52.0 56 21 21 2 18 4 33 1.42 3.63
2016 CWS 0 0 0 - 0 9 0 0 8.0 8 5 4 1 8 0 7 2.00 4.50
2017 CWS 1 1 0 - 1 27 0 0 25.2 39 21 20 6 6 0 26 1.75 7.01
2018 Tor 3 1 0 - 0 41 0 0 45.2 59 28 23 6 16 0 41 1.64 4.53
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 5 3 3 0 6 1 2 1.83 4.50
Career 10 12 16 - 23 227 0 0 229.2 254 109 102 18 97 10 174 1.53 4.00

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Tor 41 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 227 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 65 96 90 93.3 67.71
Slider 3 86 83 84.3 3.13
Changeup 28 90 85 87.6 29.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.