MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#35
Tanner Roark
ERA W-L K
3.60 1-0 20
Team: CincinnatiHt / Wt: 6-2 / 240
Position: SPBorn: 10/5/1986 Birthplace: Wilmington, Illinois
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 25th Round by Rangers (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 24 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET21:45 ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST8:45 PM EST7:45 PM CST9:15 PM VEN5:45 UAE (+1)8:45 PM CT-Tanner Roark fell to 1-1, allowing two runs - one earned - on six hits and three walks in 5.0 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Wednesday. Roark struck out four, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET1:02 ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST11:02 PM CST12:32 AM VEN9:02 UAE12:02 AM CT-Tanner Roark improved to 1-0, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 5.1 innings, as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the San Diego Padres 4-1 on Thursday. Roark struck out five, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.55 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed one run on six hits and one walk in 5.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2 on Saturday. Roark struck out five, ending the game with a 4.30 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)3:56 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed three runs on seven hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-5 on Saturday. Roark struck out four, ending the game with a 5.79 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)9:16 PM CT-Tanner Roark allowed three runs on six hits and three walks in 4.1 innings as the Cincinnati Reds lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-3 on Monday. Roark struck out six, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.08 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.