MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Postseason|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
JC Ramírez
ERA S K
4.50 0 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 6-5 / 245
Position: RPBorn: 8/16/1988 Birthplace: Managua, Nicaragua
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mariners (2005)


Latest News
Aug. 13 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-JC Ramirez allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 10-2 on Monday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)6:37 PM CT-JC Ramirez allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 12-4 on Saturday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 8 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET21:31 ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST8:31 PM EST7:31 PM CST9:01 PM VEN5:31 UAE (+1)8:31 PM CT-JC Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 3-0 on Thursday. Ramirez did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET16:16 ET20:16 GMT4:16 1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST2:16 PM CST3:46 PM VEN0:16 UAE (+1)3:16 PM CT-JC Ramirez allowed one run on three hits in 3.0 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Cleveland Indians 6-2 on Sunday. Ramirez struck out three, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
July 31 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-JC Ramirez did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Detroit Tigers 9-1 on Wednesday. Ramirez struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.