MLB Baseball

#23
Corey Dickerson
AVG HR RBI
.294 1 1
Team: MiamiHt / Wt: 6-1 / 200
Position: LFBorn: 5/22/1989 Birthplace: McComb, Mississippi
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 8th Round by Rockies (2010)


Latest News
Aug. 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Miami Marlins beat the Baltimore Orioles 4-0. He's now batting .294 with one home run this season.
July 26 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Miami Marlins topped the Philadelphia Phillies 11-6. Dickerson scored twice. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
July 25 4:06 PM PT5:06 PM MT6:06 PM CT7:06 PM ET19:06 ET23:06 GMT7:06 4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST5:06 PM CST6:36 PM VEN3:06 UAE (+1)6:06 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Miami Marlins lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-1. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
July 24 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Corey Dickerson went 2 for 4 with a double Friday as the Miami Marlins beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. Dickerson scored once. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Col 69 194 32 51 13 5 5 17 16 41 2 2 .263 .316 .459
2014 Col 131 436 74 136 27 6 24 76 37 101 8 7 .312 .364 .567
2015 Col 65 224 30 68 18 2 10 31 10 56 0 1 .304 .333 .536
2016 TB 148 510 57 125 36 3 24 70 33 134 0 2 .245 .293 .469
2017 TB 150 588 84 166 33 4 27 62 35 152 4 3 .282 .325 .490
2018 Pit 135 504 65 151 35 7 13 55 21 80 8 3 .300 .330 .474
2019 Pit 44 127 20 40 18 0 4 25 13 23 1 0 .315 .373 .551
2019 Phi 34 133 13 39 10 2 8 34 3 33 0 0 .293 .307 .579
2019 Tot 78 260 33 79 28 2 12 59 16 56 1 0 .304 .341 .565
2020 Mia 4 17 3 5 2 0 1 1 0 3 0 0 .294 .294 .588
Career 780 2733 378 781 192 29 116 371 168 623 23 18 .286 .328 .505


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.