MLB Baseball

#24
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.119 1 4
Team: Chi CubsHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
Apr. 17 2:49 PM PT3:49 PM MT4:49 PM CT5:49 PM ET17:49 ET21:49 GMT5:49 2:49 PM MST4:49 PM EST3:49 PM CST5:19 PM VEN1:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Atlanta Braves 13-4. Pederson scored twice. He's now batting .114 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 3:30 PM PT4:30 PM MT5:30 PM CT6:30 PM ET18:30 ET22:30 GMT6:30 3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST4:30 PM CST6:00 PM VEN2:30 UAE (+1)4:30 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 5 Friday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-2. He's now batting .119 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET16:51 ET20:51 GMT4:51 1:51 PM MST3:51 PM EST2:51 PM CST4:21 PM VEN0:51 UAE (+1)2:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 7-0. He's now batting .108 with one home run this season.
Apr. 13 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET22:51 ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST9:51 PM EST8:51 PM CST10:21 PM VEN6:51 UAE (+1)8:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Monday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 6-3. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .129 with one home run this season.
Apr. 11 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET16:14 ET20:14 GMT4:14 1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST2:14 PM CST3:44 PM VEN0:14 UAE (+1)2:14 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 7-1. He's now batting .138 with one home run this season.
Apr. 10 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-2. He's now batting .120 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 1:56 PM PT2:56 PM MT3:56 PM CT4:56 PM ET16:56 ET20:56 GMT4:56 1:56 PM MST3:56 PM EST2:56 PM CST4:26 PM VEN0:56 UAE (+1)2:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .095 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET17:59 ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST3:59 PM CST5:29 PM VEN1:59 UAE (+1)3:59 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago Cubs fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .059 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET22:55 ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST9:55 PM EST8:55 PM CST10:25 PM VEN6:55 UAE (+1)8:55 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 4-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)8:33 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Monday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)3:34 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Chicago Cubs topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET17:33 ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST3:33 PM CST5:03 PM VEN1:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago Cubs beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 1 3:28 PM PT4:28 PM MT5:28 PM CT6:28 PM ET18:28 ET22:28 GMT6:28 3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST4:28 PM CST5:58 PM VEN2:28 UAE (+1)4:28 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 with an RBI Thursday as the Chicago Cubs lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.