MLB Baseball

#23
Joc Pederson
AVG HR RBI
.222 7 14
Team: San FranciscoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 220
Position: CFBorn: 4/21/1992 Birthplace: Palo Alto, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 11th Round by Dodgers (2010)


Latest News
May 18 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE10:23 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. He's now batting .222 with seven home runs this season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 7-6. He's now batting .235 with seven home runs this season.
May 15 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 15-6. He's now batting .244 with seven home runs this season.
May 14 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)3:25 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 3 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-0. He's now batting .241 with six home runs this season.
May 13 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 8-2. He's now batting .250 with six home runs this season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
May 11 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 9-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .257 with six home runs this season.
May 10 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE11:07 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 0 with an RBI Monday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Colorado Rockies 8-5. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
May 8 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants beat the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .261 with six home runs this season.
May 7 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Friday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .277 with six home runs this season.
May 6 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 5 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 7-1. He's now batting .295 with six home runs this season.
May 5 10:14 PM PT11:14 PM MT12:14 AM CT1:14 AM ET1:14 ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST11:14 PM CST12:44 AM VEN9:14 UAE11:14 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-1. He's now batting .321 with six home runs this season.
May 4 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-1. He's now batting .346 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 28 9:50 PM PT10:50 PM MT11:50 PM CT12:50 AM ET0:50 ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST11:50 PM EST10:50 PM CST12:20 AM VEN8:50 UAE10:50 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 2 Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .353 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 27 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE10:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Oakland Athletics 8-2. He's now batting .347 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 25 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET21:16 ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST8:16 PM EST7:16 PM CST8:46 PM VEN5:16 UAE (+1)7:16 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Milwaukee Brewers 4-2. He's now batting .362 with six home runs this season.
Apr. 24 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)3:01 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 3 for 3 with a double, two home runs and three RBIs Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Washington Nationals 12-3. Pederson scored three times. He's now batting .364 with five home runs this season.
Apr. 23 12:57 PM PT1:57 PM MT2:57 PM CT3:57 PM ET15:57 ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST2:57 PM EST1:57 PM CST3:27 PM VEN23:57 UAE1:57 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Washington Nationals 5-2. He's now batting .317 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 21 12:51 PM PT1:51 PM MT2:51 PM CT3:51 PM ET15:51 ET19:51 GMT3:51 12:51 PM MST2:51 PM EST1:51 PM CST3:21 PM VEN23:51 UAE1:51 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Thursday as the San Francisco Giants lost to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 with a double and an RBI Wednesday as the San Francisco Giants beat the New York Mets 5-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET22:18 ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST8:18 PM CST9:48 PM VEN6:18 UAE (+1)8:18 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 3-1. He's now batting .310 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 19 3:56 PM PT4:56 PM MT5:56 PM CT6:56 PM ET18:56 ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST4:56 PM CST6:26 PM VEN2:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the New York Mets 5-4. He's now batting .360 with three home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 4 Sunday as the San Francisco Giants topped the Cleveland Guardians 8-1. Pederson scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .364 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:35 PM PT7:35 PM MT8:35 PM CT9:35 PM ET21:35 ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST8:35 PM EST7:35 PM CST9:05 PM VEN5:35 UAE (+1)7:35 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 2 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-2. He's now batting .333 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:12 PM PT8:12 PM MT9:12 PM CT10:12 PM ET22:12 ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST9:12 PM EST8:12 PM CST9:42 PM VEN6:12 UAE (+1)8:12 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Cleveland Guardians 4-1. He's now batting .375 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 13 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the San Francisco Giants topped the San Diego Padres 13-2. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 3 Monday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the San Diego Padres 4-2. Pederson scored once. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 4:07 PM PT5:07 PM MT6:07 PM CT7:07 PM ET19:07 ET23:07 GMT7:07 4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST5:07 PM CST6:37 PM VEN3:07 UAE (+1)5:07 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 1 for 4 Saturday as the San Francisco Giants fell to the Miami Marlins 2-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 5:13 PM PT6:13 PM MT7:13 PM CT8:13 PM ET20:13 ET0:13 GMT8:13 5:13 PM MST7:13 PM EST6:13 PM CST7:43 PM VEN4:13 UAE (+1)6:13 PM CT-Joc Pederson went 0 for 1 Friday as the San Francisco Giants beat the Miami Marlins 6-5. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.