MLB Baseball

#37
Alex Colomé
ERA S K
4.38 2 7
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-1 / 225
Position: RPBorn: 12/31/1988 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Devil Rays (2007)


Latest News
May 18 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE10:24 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 10-7 on Tuesday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 4.38 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
May 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET0:11 ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST10:11 PM CST11:41 PM VEN8:11 UAE10:11 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-6 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 2.21 WHIP on the season.
May 14 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE10:38 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed four runs - zero earned - on four hits in 0.2 innings as the Colorado Rockies lost to the Kansas City Royals 14-10 on Friday. Colome struck out two, ending the game with a 5.23 ERA and 2.32 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-1 on Wednesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.59 ERA and 2.07 WHIP on the season.
May 7 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-Alex Colome improved to 1-0, allowing one run on one hit and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1 on Saturday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 2.19 WHIP on the season.
May 5 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET18:43 ET22:43 GMT6:43 3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST4:43 PM CST6:13 PM VEN2:43 UAE (+1)4:43 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Washington Nationals 9-7 on Thursday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.87 ERA and 1.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST7:34 PM CST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)7:34 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his second save, allowing two runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Detroit Tigers 3-2 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 6.35 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 6-5 on Tuesday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Alex Colome recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 4-1 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.45 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 16 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET0:12 ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST11:12 PM EST10:12 PM CST11:42 PM VEN8:12 UAE10:12 PM CT-Alex Colome walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-5 on Friday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 11 5:17 PM PT6:17 PM MT7:17 PM CT8:17 PM ET20:17 ET0:17 GMT8:17 5:17 PM MST7:17 PM EST6:17 PM CST7:47 PM VEN4:17 UAE (+1)6:17 PM CT-Alex Colome allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Texas Rangers 6-4 on Monday. Colome did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)9:03 PM CT-Alex Colome blew his first save, allowing one run on four hits in 0.2 innings, as the Colorado Rockies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 3-2 on Saturday. Colome struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.