MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Nate Karns
ERA W-L K
0.00 0-1 5
Team: BaltimoreHt / Wt: 6-3 / 225
Position: SPBorn: 11/25/1987 Birthplace: Franklin, Pennsylvania
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 12th Round by Nationals (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 8 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET22:20 ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST9:20 PM EST8:20 PM CST9:50 PM VEN6:20 UAE (+1)9:20 PM CT-Nate Karns did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the Oakland Athletics 12-4 on Monday. Karns did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 8:07 PM PT9:07 PM MT10:07 PM CT11:07 PM ET23:07 ET3:07 GMT11:07 8:07 PM MST10:07 PM EST9:07 PM CST10:37 PM VEN7:07 UAE (+1)10:07 PM CT-Nate Karns allowed three hits without giving up a run in 0.1 innings as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the New York Yankees 6-4 on Saturday. Karns did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.31 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 3 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Nate Karns fell to 0-1, allowing one run - zero earned - on three hits in 2.0 innings, as the Baltimore Orioles lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-3 on Wednesday. Karns struck out four, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET16:35 ET20:35 GMT4:35 1:35 PM MST3:35 PM EST2:35 PM CST4:05 PM VEN0:35 UAE (+1)2:35 PM CT-Nate Karns allowed one hit and three walks without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Baltimore Orioles defeated the New York Yankees 5-3 on Saturday. Karns struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.