MLB Baseball

#56
Caleb Thielbar
ERA S K
0.00 0 7
Team: MinnesotaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 1/31/1987 Birthplace: Northfield, Minnesota
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: 18th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 8 5:02 PM PT6:02 PM MT7:02 PM CT8:02 PM ET20:02 ET0:02 GMT8:02 5:02 PM MST7:02 PM EST6:02 PM CST7:32 PM VEN4:02 UAE (+1)6:02 PM CT-Caleb Thielbar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Minnesota Twins defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-2 on Thursday. Thielbar struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET17:18 ET21:18 GMT5:18 2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST3:18 PM CST4:48 PM VEN1:18 UAE (+1)3:18 PM CT-Caleb Thielbar allowed one hit without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Minnesota Twins lost to the Detroit Tigers 4-3 on Tuesday. Thielbar struck out five, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2013 Min 3 2 0 - 0 49 0 0 46.0 24 11 9 4 14 4 39 0.83 1.76
2014 Min 2 1 0 - 1 54 0 0 47.2 51 19 18 3 16 1 35 1.41 3.40
2015 Min 0 0 0 - 0 6 0 0 5.0 5 3 3 0 0 0 5 1.00 5.40
2020 Min 2 1 0 - 0 17 0 0 20.0 14 6 5 0 9 0 22 1.15 2.25
2021 Min 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 3.1 2 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.60 0.00
Career 7 4 0 - 1 128 0 0 122.0 96 39 35 7 39 5 108 1.11 2.58


Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2020 Min Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 19 94 88 90.7 38
Curveball 12 71 68 69.9 24
Slider 19 82 76 79.6 38

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.