MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Ender Inciarte
AVG HR RBI
.216 1 4
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 190
Position: CFBorn: 10/29/1990 Birthplace: Maracaibo, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Undrafted by Phillies (2008)


Latest News
Apr. 23 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Cincinnati Reds 7-6. Inciarte scored once and stole a base. He's now batting .216 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET22:33 ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST9:33 PM EST8:33 PM CST10:03 PM VEN6:33 UAE (+1)9:33 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 11-5. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Cleveland Indians 8-7. He's now batting .197 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 4:18 PM PT5:18 PM MT6:18 PM CT7:18 PM ET19:18 ET23:18 GMT7:18 4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST5:18 PM CST6:48 PM VEN3:18 UAE (+1)6:18 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cleveland Indians 8-4. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 12:39 PM PT1:39 PM MT2:39 PM CT3:39 PM ET15:39 ET19:39 GMT3:39 12:39 PM MST2:39 PM EST1:39 PM CST3:09 PM VEN23:39 UAE2:39 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 3 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-1. He's now batting .203 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET22:57 ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST9:57 PM EST8:57 PM CST10:27 PM VEN6:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 with a double Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2. He's now batting .196 with one home run this season.
Apr. 16 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-6. He's now batting .173 with one home run this season.
Apr. 14 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 7-3. Inciarte added a stolen base. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Apr. 12 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 5 Friday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 6-2. He's now batting .159 with one home run this season.
Apr. 9 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 5 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 7-1. He's now batting .179 with one home run this season.
Apr. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 3 Monday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Colorado Rockies 8-6. He's now batting .206 with one home run this season.
Apr. 7 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE2:59 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Miami Marlins 4-3. He's now batting .194 with one home run this season.
Apr. 6 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Miami Marlins 4-2. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .207 with one home run this season.
Apr. 5 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET21:59 ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST8:59 PM EST7:59 PM CST9:29 PM VEN5:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Miami Marlins 4-0. He's now batting .231 with one home run this season.
Apr. 4 7:53 PM PT8:53 PM MT9:53 PM CT10:53 PM ET22:53 ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST9:53 PM EST8:53 PM CST10:23 PM VEN6:53 UAE (+1)9:53 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 2 for 5 with a double Thursday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Chicago Cubs 9-4. Inciarte scored once. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Apr. 3 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET22:58 ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST9:58 PM EST8:58 PM CST10:28 PM VEN6:58 UAE (+1)9:58 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 6-4. He's now batting .118 with one home run this season.
Apr. 1 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET22:28 ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST9:28 PM EST8:28 PM CST9:58 PM VEN6:28 UAE (+1)9:28 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Monday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Chicago Cubs 8-0. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Mar. 31 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)9:29 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 5-1. He's now batting .091 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 4:40 PM PT5:40 PM MT6:40 PM CT7:40 PM ET19:40 ET23:40 GMT7:40 4:40 PM MST6:40 PM EST5:40 PM CST7:10 PM VEN3:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 1 for 4 with a triple Saturday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 8-6. Inciarte scored twice and stole a base. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)4:15 PM CT-Ender Inciarte went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 10-4. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2014 Ari 118 418 54 116 18 2 4 27 25 53 19 3 .278 .318 .359
2015 Ari 132 524 73 159 27 5 6 45 26 58 21 10 .303 .338 .408
2016 Atl 131 522 85 152 24 7 3 29 45 68 16 7 .291 .351 .381
2017 Atl 157 662 93 201 27 5 11 57 49 94 22 9 .304 .350 .409
2018 Atl 156 597 83 158 27 6 10 61 49 86 28 14 .265 .325 .380
2019 Atl 21 74 7 16 3 1 1 4 6 17 3 1 .216 .280 .324
Career 715 2797 395 802 126 26 35 223 200 376 109 44 .287 .336 .388

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2018 Atl Total 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231
    LDS 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231
Career 4 13 0 3 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 .231 .231 .231


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.