MLB Baseball

#2
Khris Davis
AVG HR RBI
.167 1 4
Team: OaklandHt / Wt: 5-11 / 205
Position: LFBorn: 12/21/1987 Birthplace: Lakewood, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 7th Round by Brewers (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 8 3:40 PM PT4:40 PM MT5:40 PM CT6:40 PM ET18:40 ET22:40 GMT6:40 3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST4:40 PM CST6:10 PM VEN2:40 UAE (+1)5:40 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Houston Astros 3-1. He's now batting .167 with one home run this season.
Aug. 8 12:57 AM PT1:57 AM MT2:57 AM CT3:57 AM ET3:57 ET7:57 GMT15:57 12:57 AM MST2:57 AM EST1:57 AM CST3:27 AM VEN11:57 UAE2:57 AM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 6 with a double Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Houston Astros 3-2. He's now batting .182 with one home run this season.
Aug. 6 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)5:25 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with two RBIs Thursday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .185 with one home run this season.
Aug. 4 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET0:20 ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST11:20 PM EST10:20 PM CST11:50 PM VEN8:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Khris Davis went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 11-1. Davis scored twice. He's now batting .125 with one home run this season.
Aug. 2 4:32 PM PT5:32 PM MT6:32 PM CT7:32 PM ET19:32 ET23:32 GMT7:32 4:32 PM MST6:32 PM EST5:32 PM CST7:02 PM VEN3:32 UAE (+1)6:32 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .048 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 2 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Khris Davis went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Seattle Mariners 3-2. He's now batting .053 with no home runs this season.
July 29 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET0:41 ET4:41 GMT12:41 9:41 PM MST11:41 PM EST10:41 PM CST12:11 AM VEN8:41 UAE11:41 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 27 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET18:45 ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST4:45 PM CST6:15 PM VEN2:45 UAE (+1)5:45 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Monday as the Oakland Athletics beat the Los Angeles Angels 3-0. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET18:42 ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST4:42 PM CST6:12 PM VEN2:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Oakland Athletics lost to the Los Angeles Angels 4-1. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.
July 25 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Khris Davis went 0 for 3 Friday as the Oakland Athletics topped the Los Angeles Angels 7-3. Davis scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.