MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Yasiel Puig
AVG HR RBI
.254 8 25
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: RFBorn: 12/7/1990 Birthplace: Cienfuegos, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
June 17 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET19:08 ET23:08 GMT7:08 4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST5:08 PM CST6:38 PM VEN3:08 UAE (+1)6:08 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 4-1. He ended the game with a .254 batting average.
June 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST9:08 PM CST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 3-1. He ended the game with a .258 batting average.
June 16 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 3-2. He ended the game with a .262 batting average.
June 14 11:03 PM PT12:03 AM MT1:03 AM CT2:03 AM ET2:03 ET6:03 GMT14:03 11:03 PM MST1:03 AM EST12:03 AM CST1:33 AM VEN10:03 UAE1:03 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 3-2. Puig scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .263 batting average.
June 13 10:21 PM PT11:21 PM MT12:21 AM CT1:21 AM ET1:21 ET5:21 GMT13:21 10:21 PM MST12:21 AM EST11:21 PM CST12:51 AM VEN9:21 UAE12:21 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 4 with a double, a home run and three RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Texas Rangers 12-5. The homer was his eighth of the season. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 10 3:50 PM PT4:50 PM MT5:50 PM CT6:50 PM ET18:50 ET22:50 GMT6:50 3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST4:50 PM CST6:20 PM VEN2:50 UAE (+1)5:50 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Atlanta Braves 7-2. He ended the game with a .260 batting average.
June 10 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET0:23 ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST11:23 PM EST10:23 PM CST11:53 PM VEN8:23 UAE11:23 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 3 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .266 batting average.
June 9 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 2 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Atlanta Braves 7-3. He ended the game with a .255 batting average.
June 7 1:21 PM PT2:21 PM MT3:21 PM CT4:21 PM ET16:21 ET20:21 GMT4:21 1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST2:21 PM CST3:51 PM VEN0:21 UAE (+1)3:21 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 1 with a double and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 8-7. He ended the game with a .252 batting average.
June 6 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Pittsburgh Pirates 11-9. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 5 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-0. The homer was his seventh of the season. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 3 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 10-7. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .253 batting average.
June 2 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET22:45 ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST9:45 PM EST8:45 PM CST10:15 PM VEN6:45 UAE (+1)9:45 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 12-4. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
June 2 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET0:19 ET4:19 GMT12:19 9:19 PM MST11:19 PM EST10:19 PM CST11:49 PM VEN8:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 4 for 5 with a double, a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 11-8. The homer was his sixth of the season. Puig scored three times. He ended the game with a .247 batting average.
May 31 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)9:19 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 with a double Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 2-1. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .227 batting average.
May 30 10:40 PM PT11:40 PM MT12:40 AM CT1:40 AM ET1:40 ET5:40 GMT13:40 10:40 PM MST12:40 AM EST11:40 PM CST1:10 AM VEN9:40 UAE12:40 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Philadelphia Phillies 6-1. He ended the game with a .225 batting average.
May 28 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET23:45 ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST10:45 PM EST9:45 PM CST11:15 PM VEN7:45 UAE (+1)10:45 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-4. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .230 batting average.
May 27 3:39 PM PT4:39 PM MT5:39 PM CT6:39 PM ET18:39 ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST5:39 PM EST4:39 PM CST6:09 PM VEN2:39 UAE (+1)5:39 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 6-1. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
May 27 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 7-5. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
May 26 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 4-1. He ended the game with a .219 batting average.
May 24 9:51 PM PT10:51 PM MT11:51 PM CT12:51 AM ET0:51 ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST11:51 PM EST10:51 PM CST12:21 AM VEN8:51 UAE11:51 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Colorado Rockies 3-0. He ended the game with a .224 batting average.
May 23 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 1 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-3. The homer was his fifth of the season. He ended the game with a .221 batting average.
May 20 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET16:49 ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST3:49 PM EST2:49 PM CST4:19 PM VEN0:49 UAE (+1)3:49 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Washington Nationals 7-2. The homer was his fourth of the season. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
May 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET23:37 ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST10:37 PM EST9:37 PM CST11:07 PM VEN7:37 UAE (+1)10:37 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 5-4. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 19 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET17:09 ET21:09 GMT5:09 2:09 PM MST4:09 PM EST3:09 PM CST4:39 PM VEN1:09 UAE (+1)4:09 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-1. He ended the game with a .212 batting average.
May 17 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET15:20 ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST2:20 PM EST1:20 PM CST2:50 PM VEN23:20 UAE2:20 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Miami Marlins 7-0. The homer was his third of the season. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .214 batting average.
May 16 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 6-5. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 15 7:08 PM PT8:08 PM MT9:08 PM CT10:08 PM ET22:08 ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST9:08 PM EST8:08 PM CST9:38 PM VEN6:08 UAE (+1)9:08 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 2 with a home run and an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Miami Marlins 4-2. The homer was his second of the season. He ended the game with a .210 batting average.
May 13 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)6:09 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 with a home run and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. The homer was his first of the season. He ended the game with a .204 batting average.
May 13 9:30 PM PT10:30 PM MT11:30 PM CT12:30 AM ET0:30 ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST10:30 PM CST12:00 AM VEN8:30 UAE11:30 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 5-3. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
May 12 10:41 PM PT11:41 PM MT12:41 AM CT1:41 AM ET1:41 ET5:41 GMT13:41 10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST11:41 PM CST1:11 AM VEN9:41 UAE12:41 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 6-2. He ended the game with a .202 batting average.
May 11 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Cincinnati Reds 4-1. He ended the game with a .208 batting average.
May 10 11:01 PM PT12:01 AM MT1:01 AM CT2:01 AM ET2:01 ET6:01 GMT14:01 11:01 PM MST1:01 AM EST12:01 AM CST1:31 AM VEN10:01 UAE1:01 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 3 for 4 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-3. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 28 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET17:56 ET21:56 GMT5:56 2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST3:56 PM CST5:26 PM VEN1:56 UAE (+1)4:56 PM CT-Puig (left foot, hip) is in the lineup Wednesday against the Diamondbacks.
Analysis: Puig went on the DL after he hurt his hip April 28 crashing into a wall while chasing a foul ball in the opener of a doubleheader with the Giants, then fouled a ball off his left foot in his only at-bat before leaving.
Apr. 28 10:46 PM PT11:46 PM MT12:46 AM CT1:46 AM ET1:46 ET5:46 GMT13:46 10:46 PM MST12:46 AM EST11:46 PM CST1:16 AM VEN9:46 UAE12:46 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a double and an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 6-4. Puig scored once and stole a base. He ended the game with a .198 batting average.
Apr. 25 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE12:19 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Miami Marlins 3-2. He ended the game with a .195 batting average.
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST9:30 PM CST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST11:22 PM CST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST12:25 AM CST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST11:03 PM CST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST5:21 PM CST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST11:42 PM CST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST12:06 AM CST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST11:01 PM CST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST9:24 PM CST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST4:09 PM CST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST1:28 AM CST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 8 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 104 382 66 122 21 2 19 42 36 97 11 8 .319 .391 .534
2014 LAD 148 558 92 165 37 9 16 69 67 124 11 7 .296 .382 .480
2015 LAD 79 282 30 72 12 3 11 38 26 66 3 3 .255 .322 .436
2016 LAD 104 334 45 88 14 2 11 45 24 74 5 2 .263 .323 .416
2017 LAD 152 499 72 131 24 2 28 74 64 100 15 6 .263 .346 .487
2018 LAD 57 189 33 48 13 0 8 25 19 41 6 2 .254 .321 .450
Career 644 2244 338 626 121 18 93 293 236 502 51 28 .279 .354 .473

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD Total 10 39 6 13 1 1 0 4 1 14 0 1 .333 .366 .410
    LDS 4 17 5 8 1 0 0 2 0 4 0 1 .471 .500 .529
    LCS 6 22 1 5 0 1 0 2 1 10 0 0 .227 .261 .318
2014 LAD Total 4 12 4 3 0 1 0 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .357 .417
    LDS 4 12 4 3 0 1 0 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .357 .417
2015 LAD Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 LAD Total 10 19 1 4 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .211 .318 .211
    LDS 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .375 .000
    LCS 6 14 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2017 LAD Total 15 56 8 16 2 1 3 10 6 8 0 2 .286 .365 .518
    LDS 3 11 0 5 1 1 0 4 2 1 0 1 .455 .538 .727
    LCS 5 18 6 7 1 0 1 2 4 2 0 1 .389 .500 .611
    WS 7 27 2 4 0 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .148 .179 .370
Career 42 132 19 36 3 3 3 15 11 36 0 3 .273 .342 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.