MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#66
Yasiel Puig
AVG HR RBI
.205 0 6
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-2 / 238
Position: RFBorn: 12/7/1990 Birthplace: Cienfuegos, Cuba
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
Apr. 24 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the Miami Marlins 2-1. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 22 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET23:30 ET3:30 GMT11:30 8:30 PM MST10:30 PM EST11:00 PM VEN7:30 UAE (+1)10:30 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-3. He ended the game with a .213 batting average.
Apr. 21 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)10:42 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Washington Nationals 4-0. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET1:22 ET5:22 GMT13:22 10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST12:52 AM VEN9:22 UAE12:22 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with an RBI Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 5-2. He ended the game with a .217 batting average.
Apr. 19 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 2 with an RBI Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 13-4. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .215 batting average.
Apr. 18 11:25 PM PT12:25 AM MT1:25 AM CT2:25 AM ET2:25 ET6:25 GMT14:25 11:25 PM MST1:25 AM EST1:55 AM VEN10:25 UAE1:25 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 5 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Diego Padres 7-3. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .206 batting average.
Apr. 17 10:03 PM PT11:03 PM MT12:03 AM CT1:03 AM ET1:03 ET5:03 GMT13:03 10:03 PM MST12:03 AM EST12:33 AM VEN9:03 UAE12:03 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 4 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Diego Padres 10-3. He ended the game with a .207 batting average.
Apr. 15 4:21 PM PT5:21 PM MT6:21 PM CT7:21 PM ET19:21 ET23:21 GMT7:21 4:21 PM MST6:21 PM EST6:51 PM VEN3:21 UAE (+1)6:21 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with two RBIs Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 7-2. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .222 batting average.
Apr. 15 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 4 with two doubles Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 9-1. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .220 batting average.
Apr. 14 10:42 PM PT11:42 PM MT12:42 AM CT1:42 AM ET1:42 ET5:42 GMT13:42 10:42 PM MST12:42 AM EST1:12 AM VEN9:42 UAE12:42 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 2 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .196 batting average.
Apr. 12 11:06 PM PT12:06 AM MT1:06 AM CT2:06 AM ET2:06 ET6:06 GMT14:06 11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST1:36 AM VEN10:06 UAE1:06 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Oakland Athletics 16-6. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 11 10:01 PM PT11:01 PM MT12:01 AM CT1:01 AM ET1:01 ET5:01 GMT13:01 10:01 PM MST12:01 AM EST12:31 AM VEN9:01 UAE12:01 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the Oakland Athletics 4-0. He ended the game with a .209 batting average.
Apr. 8 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 2 for 5 Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 2-1. Puig scored once. He ended the game with a .205 batting average.
Apr. 7 8:24 PM PT9:24 PM MT10:24 PM CT11:24 PM ET23:24 ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST10:24 PM EST10:54 PM VEN7:24 UAE (+1)10:24 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 6 Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 7-5. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .176 batting average.
Apr. 4 3:09 PM PT4:09 PM MT5:09 PM CT6:09 PM ET18:09 ET22:09 GMT6:09 3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST5:39 PM VEN2:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-0. He ended the game with a .179 batting average.
Apr. 4 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 4 with a double Tuesday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-1. He ended the game with a .200 batting average.
Apr. 3 12:28 AM PT1:28 AM MT2:28 AM CT3:28 AM ET3:28 ET7:28 GMT15:28 12:28 AM MST2:28 AM EST2:58 AM VEN11:28 UAE2:28 AM CT-Yasiel Puig went 1 for 8 Monday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7. He ended the game with a .190 batting average.
Apr. 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 3 for 4 with a double and an RBI Sunday as the Los Angeles Dodgers beat the San Francisco Giants 9-0. Puig scored twice. He ended the game with a .231 batting average.
Mar. 31 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 with an RBI Saturday as the Los Angeles Dodgers topped the San Francisco Giants 5-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 31 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Dodgers fell to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.
Mar. 29 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Yasiel Puig went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 1-0. Puig added a stolen base. He ended the game with a .000 batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD 104 382 66 122 21 2 19 42 36 97 11 8 .319 .391 .534
2014 LAD 148 558 92 165 37 9 16 69 67 124 11 7 .296 .382 .480
2015 LAD 79 282 30 72 12 3 11 38 26 66 3 3 .255 .322 .436
2016 LAD 104 334 45 88 14 2 11 45 24 74 5 2 .263 .323 .416
2017 LAD 152 499 72 131 24 2 28 74 64 100 15 6 .263 .346 .487
2018 LAD 21 78 10 16 4 0 0 6 7 18 3 1 .205 .267 .256
Career 608 2133 315 594 112 18 85 274 224 479 48 27 .278 .354 .467

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 LAD Total 10 39 6 13 1 1 0 4 1 14 0 1 .333 .366 .410
    LDS 4 17 5 8 1 0 0 2 0 4 0 1 .471 .500 .529
    LCS 6 22 1 5 0 1 0 2 1 10 0 0 .227 .261 .318
2014 LAD Total 4 12 4 3 0 1 0 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .357 .417
    LDS 4 12 4 3 0 1 0 1 1 8 0 0 .250 .357 .417
2015 LAD Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LDS 3 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2016 LAD Total 10 19 1 4 0 0 0 0 3 3 0 0 .211 .318 .211
    LDS 4 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2 0 0 .000 .375 .000
    LCS 6 14 1 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .286 .286 .286
2017 LAD Total 15 56 8 16 2 1 3 10 6 8 0 2 .286 .365 .518
    LDS 3 11 0 5 1 1 0 4 2 1 0 1 .455 .538 .727
    LCS 5 18 6 7 1 0 1 2 4 2 0 1 .389 .500 .611
    WS 7 27 2 4 0 0 2 4 0 5 0 0 .148 .179 .370
Career 42 132 19 36 3 3 3 15 11 36 0 3 .273 .342 .409


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.