MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jackie Bradley Jr.
AVG HR RBI
.147 0 4
Team: BostonHt / Wt: 5-10 / 200
Position: CFBorn: 4/19/1990 Birthplace: Richmond, Virginia
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Red Sox (2011)


Latest News
Apr. 25 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 7-3. He's now batting .147 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 24 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET22:39 ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST9:39 PM EST8:39 PM CST10:09 PM VEN6:39 UAE (+1)9:39 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 5 with two RBIs Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Detroit Tigers 11-4. He's now batting .153 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Detroit Tigers 4-2. He's now batting .134 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 21 3:21 PM PT4:21 PM MT5:21 PM CT6:21 PM ET18:21 ET22:21 GMT6:21 3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST4:21 PM CST5:51 PM VEN2:21 UAE (+1)5:21 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Tampa Bay Rays 4-3. He's now batting .141 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 6:26 PM PT7:26 PM MT8:26 PM CT9:26 PM ET21:26 ET1:26 GMT9:26 6:26 PM MST8:26 PM EST7:26 PM CST8:56 PM VEN5:26 UAE (+1)8:26 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-5. Bradley Jr. scored twice. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 19 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET22:17 ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST9:17 PM EST8:17 PM CST9:47 PM VEN6:17 UAE (+1)9:17 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Tampa Bay Rays 6-4. He's now batting .138 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 5-3. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET21:05 ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST8:05 PM EST7:05 PM CST8:35 PM VEN5:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 with a double Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the New York Yankees 8-0. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 7:07 AM PT8:07 AM MT9:07 AM CT10:07 AM ET10:07 ET14:07 GMT22:07 7:07 AM MST9:07 AM EST8:07 AM CST9:37 AM VEN18:07 UAE9:07 AM CT-Bradley Jr. (illness) is back in the lineup Tuesday against the Yankees after missing the last two games.
Analysis: The ALCS MVP is off to a rough start as he's batting .149 with one extra-base hit and two RBIs in 14 games.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)9:09 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 with an RBI Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Baltimore Orioles 6-4. He's now batting .149 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 9 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET17:52 ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST3:52 PM CST5:22 PM VEN1:52 UAE (+1)4:52 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 3:41 PM PT4:41 PM MT5:41 PM CT6:41 PM ET18:41 ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST5:41 PM EST4:41 PM CST6:11 PM VEN2:41 UAE (+1)5:41 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Arizona Diamondbacks 1-0. He's now batting .184 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET23:35 ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST10:35 PM EST9:35 PM CST11:05 PM VEN7:35 UAE (+1)10:35 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .171 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 5 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET22:38 ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST9:38 PM EST8:38 PM CST10:08 PM VEN6:38 UAE (+1)9:38 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 1 Friday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Arizona Diamondbacks 15-8. He's now batting .188 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET18:57 ET22:57 GMT6:57 3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST4:57 PM CST6:27 PM VEN2:57 UAE (+1)5:57 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 7-3. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .194 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE12:31 AM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Wednesday as the Boston Red Sox topped the Oakland Athletics 6-3. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .185 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 9:55 PM PT10:55 PM MT11:55 PM CT12:55 AM ET0:55 ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST11:55 PM EST10:55 PM CST12:25 AM VEN8:55 UAE11:55 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Boston Red Sox fell to the Oakland Athletics 1-0. He's now batting .174 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 2 9:53 PM PT10:53 PM MT11:53 PM CT12:53 AM ET0:53 ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST11:53 PM EST10:53 PM CST12:23 AM VEN8:53 UAE11:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 3 Monday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-0. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET19:53 ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST6:53 PM EST5:53 PM CST7:23 PM VEN3:53 UAE (+1)6:53 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 5 with a double Sunday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 10-8. He's now batting .235 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 9:24 PM PT10:24 PM MT11:24 PM CT12:24 AM ET0:24 ET4:24 GMT12:24 9:24 PM MST11:24 PM EST10:24 PM CST11:54 PM VEN8:24 UAE11:24 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 6-5. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 30 10:34 PM PT11:34 PM MT12:34 AM CT1:34 AM ET1:34 ET5:34 GMT13:34 10:34 PM MST12:34 AM EST11:34 PM CST1:04 AM VEN9:34 UAE11:34 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 0 for 4 Friday as the Boston Red Sox beat the Seattle Mariners 7-6. Bradley Jr. scored once. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 28 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET22:48 ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST9:48 PM EST8:48 PM CST10:18 PM VEN6:48 UAE (+1)8:48 PM CT-Jackie Bradley Jr. went 1 for 4 Thursday as the Boston Red Sox lost to the Seattle Mariners 12-4. Bradley Jr. added a stolen base. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 Bos 37 95 18 18 5 0 3 10 10 31 2 0 .189 .280 .337
2014 Bos 127 384 45 76 19 2 1 30 31 121 8 0 .198 .265 .266
2015 Bos 74 221 43 55 17 4 10 43 27 69 3 0 .249 .335 .498
2016 Bos 156 558 94 149 30 7 26 87 63 143 9 2 .267 .349 .486
2017 Bos 133 482 58 118 19 3 17 63 48 124 8 3 .245 .323 .402
2018 Bos 144 474 76 111 33 4 13 59 46 137 17 1 .234 .314 .403
2019 Bos 22 75 5 11 2 0 0 4 7 23 2 0 .147 .217 .173
Career 693 2289 339 538 125 20 70 296 232 648 49 6 .235 .314 .399

Postseason

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bos Total 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
    LDS 3 10 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 0 0 .100 .182 .100
2017 Bos Total 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
    LDS 4 15 1 3 0 0 1 5 0 6 0 0 .200 .200 .400
2018 Bos Total 14 40 6 8 2 0 3 10 9 9 1 2 .200 .360 .475
    LDS 4 12 2 2 1 0 0 0 3 3 1 0 .167 .333 .250
    LCS 5 15 3 3 1 0 2 9 4 3 0 1 .200 .400 .667
    WS 5 13 1 3 0 0 1 1 2 3 0 1 .231 .333 .462
Career 21 65 7 12 2 0 4 15 9 22 1 2 .185 .303 .400


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.