MLB Baseball

#99
Hyun Jin Ryu
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-0 8
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 255
Position: SPBorn: 3/25/1987 Birthplace: Incheon, South Korea
Bats/Throws: R/L Draft: Undrafted by Dodgers (2012)


Latest News
May 14 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET21:19 ET1:19 GMT9:19 6:19 PM MST8:19 PM EST7:19 PM CST8:49 PM VEN5:19 UAE (+1)7:19 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed one run on four hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Tampa Bay Rays 5-1 on Saturday. Ryu struck out three, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 AM PT11:06 AM MT12:06 PM CT1:06 PM ET13:06 ET17:06 GMT1:06 10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST11:06 AM CST12:36 PM VEN21:06 UAE11:06 AM CT-Ryu (left forearm inflammation) was activated off the injured list Saturday and will start against the Rays.
Analysis: Ryu threw 74 pitches over four innings last Saturday in a rehab start for Triple-A Buffalo in which he allowed five runs, though just two were earned. He also struck out six without a walk. The left-hander has been on the IL since April 17 and has been tagged for 11 runs in 7 1/3 innings in two 2022 starts.
Apr. 16 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET18:18 ET22:18 GMT6:18 3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST4:18 PM CST5:48 PM VEN2:18 UAE (+1)4:18 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed five runs on six hits in 4.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 7-5 on Saturday. Ryu struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 1.77 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 2:07 PM PT3:07 PM MT4:07 PM CT5:07 PM ET17:07 ET21:07 GMT5:07 2:07 PM MST4:07 PM EST3:07 PM CST4:37 PM VEN1:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Hyun Jin Ryu allowed six runs on five hits and two walks in 3.1 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 12-6 on Sunday. Ryu struck out four, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.10 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.