MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Rafael Ortega
AVG HR RBI
.333 0 0
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: LFBorn: 5/15/1991 Birthplace: El Tigre, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: Undrafted by Rockies (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Rafael Ortega went 1 for 4 with a home run and four RBIs Sunday as the Atlanta Braves topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3. He's now batting .300 with one home run this season.
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Rafael Ortega went 1 for 1 with a double Saturday as the Atlanta Braves beat the Los Angeles Dodgers 4-3. He's now batting .333 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 16 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Rafael Ortega went 0 for 3 Friday as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 8-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 15 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)9:59 PM CT-Rafael Ortega went 1 for 1 Thursday as the Atlanta Braves fell to the New York Mets 10-8. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Aug. 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST8:43 PM CST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Rafael Ortega went 0 for 1 Tuesday as the Atlanta Braves topped the New York Mets 5-3. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.