MLB Baseball

#47
Oliver Drake
ERA S K
2.08 2 4
Team: Tampa BayHt / Wt: 6-4 / 220
Position: RPBorn: 1/13/1987 Birthplace: Worcester, Massachusetts
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 43rd Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
Aug. 1 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)10:32 PM CT-Oliver Drake allowed one run - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.2 innings as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Baltimore Orioles 5-4 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
July 29 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET22:42 ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST9:42 PM EST8:42 PM CST10:12 PM VEN6:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Oliver Drake fell to 0-1, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings, as the Tampa Bay Rays lost to the Atlanta Braves 7-4 on Wednesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 3.38 ERA and 1.13 WHIP on the season.
July 28 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET21:53 ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST8:53 PM EST7:53 PM CST9:23 PM VEN5:53 UAE (+1)8:53 PM CT-Oliver Drake recorded his second save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Atlanta Braves 5-2 on Tuesday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.
July 25 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET18:04 ET22:04 GMT6:04 3:04 PM MST5:04 PM EST4:04 PM CST5:34 PM VEN2:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Oliver Drake recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 1.0 inning, as the Tampa Bay Rays defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 4-1 on Saturday. Drake struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.