MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Chris Herrmann
AVG HR RBI
.138 2 6
Team: ArizonaHt / Wt: 6-0 / 200 NFBC ADP: 705.58
Position: CBorn: 11/24/1987 Birthplace: Tomball, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 6th Round by Twins (2009)


Latest News
Apr. 29 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET17:14 ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST4:44 PM VEN1:14 UAE (+1)4:14 PM CT-Herrmann homered Thursday.
Analysis: Herrmann is 4 for 28 on the season.
Apr. 24 6:32 PM PT7:32 PM MT8:32 PM CT9:32 PM ET21:32 ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST8:32 PM EST9:02 PM VEN5:32 UAE (+1)8:32 PM CT-Herrmann homered, doubled and had four RBIs in Saturday's 7-1 win over the Pirates.
Analysis: Herrmann had been 1 for 20 over his previous seven games.
Mar. 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET20:50 ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST7:50 PM EST8:20 PM VEN4:50 UAE (+1)7:50 PM CT-Herrmann is slated to serve as Arizona's backup catcher after Tuffy Gosewich was sent to Triple-A Reno on Thursday.
Analysis: Gosewisch was hitting .132 this spring to Herrmann's .229. Herrmann bats left-handed and can play the outfield.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Min 7 18 0 1 0 0 0 1 1 5 0 0 .056 .105 .056
2013 Min 57 157 16 32 7 0 4 18 18 49 0 1 .204 .286 .325
2014 Min 33 75 8 16 3 0 0 4 4 17 1 0 .213 .253 .253
2015 Min 45 103 13 15 5 1 2 10 7 37 0 0 .146 .214 .272
2016 Ari 12 29 4 4 2 0 2 6 2 10 1 0 .138 .194 .414
Career 154 382 41 68 17 1 8 39 32 118 2 1 .178 .245 .291


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.