MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#0
L.J. Hoes
AVG HR RBI
.267 0 1
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-0 / 201 NFBC ADP: 704.20
Position: LFBorn: 3/5/1990 Birthplace: Washington, District of Columbia
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Orioles (2008)


Latest News
July 24 3:49 PM PT4:49 PM MT5:49 PM CT6:49 PM ET18:49 ET22:49 GMT6:49 3:49 PM MST5:49 PM EST6:19 PM VEN2:49 UAE (+1)5:49 PM CT-The Houston Astros have cleared roster space for newly acquired pitcher Scott Kazmir by optioning Hoes to Triple-A Fresno.
Analysis: Hoes started four games for Houston after being promoted from the minors on July 12. He's hit .267 in eight games in two stints this season with Houston.
Apr. 27 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)9:36 PM CT-The Houston Astros recalled Hoes from Triple-A Fresno on Monday.
Analysis: Hoes was hitting .418 with 9 doubles and 12 RBI in 15 games for Fresno, ranking second in the Pacific Coast League in doubles and batting average.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 Bal 2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Bal 1 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2013 Hou 46 167 24 48 7 2 1 10 12 34 7 1 .287 .337 .371
2013 Tot 47 170 24 48 7 2 1 10 12 35 7 1 .282 .332 .365
2014 Hou 55 122 12 21 5 0 3 11 10 31 0 0 .172 .230 .287
2015 Hou 8 15 1 4 0 0 0 1 1 3 0 0 .267 .313 .267
Career 112 308 37 73 12 2 4 22 23 69 7 1 .237 .289 .328


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.