MLB Baseball

#31
Jeurys Familia
ERA S K
4.26 0 14
Team: PhiladelphiaHt / Wt: 6-3 / 240
Position: RPBorn: 10/10/1989 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Mets (2007)


Latest News
May 15 4:48 PM PT5:48 PM MT6:48 PM CT7:48 PM ET19:48 ET23:48 GMT7:48 4:48 PM MST6:48 PM EST5:48 PM CST7:18 PM VEN3:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run on one hit and two walks in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-4 on Sunday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.26 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 14 11:33 PM PT12:33 AM MT1:33 AM CT2:33 AM ET2:33 ET6:33 GMT14:33 11:33 PM MST1:33 AM EST12:33 AM CST2:03 AM VEN10:33 UAE12:33 AM CT-Jeurys Familia improved to 1-0, allowing two runs on two hits in 1.0 inning, as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 12-10 on Friday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.86 ERA and 1.37 WHIP on the season.
May 11 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Seattle Mariners 4-2 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 2.53 ERA and 1.31 WHIP on the season.
May 11 10:20 PM PT11:20 PM MT12:20 AM CT1:20 AM ET1:20 ET5:20 GMT13:20 10:20 PM MST12:20 AM EST11:20 PM CST12:50 AM VEN9:20 UAE11:20 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Seattle Mariners 5-4 on Tuesday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 2.79 ERA and 1.24 WHIP on the season.
May 5 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 8-7 on Thursday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.12 ERA and 1.38 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET23:05 ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST10:05 PM EST9:05 PM CST10:35 PM VEN7:05 UAE (+1)9:05 PM CT-Jeurys Familia walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the New York Mets 4-1 on Saturday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.52 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 7:13 PM PT8:13 PM MT9:13 PM CT10:13 PM ET22:13 ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST9:13 PM EST8:13 PM CST9:43 PM VEN6:13 UAE (+1)8:13 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two hits and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-3 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 4.05 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 8-2 on Monday. Familia did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)8:04 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0 on Sunday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 3:25 PM PT4:25 PM MT5:25 PM CT6:25 PM ET18:25 ET22:25 GMT6:25 3:25 PM MST5:25 PM EST4:25 PM CST5:55 PM VEN2:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Colorado Rockies 9-6 on Wednesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 19 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Jeurys Familia blew his first save, allowing one run on one hit in 0.1 innings, as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Colorado Rockies 6-5 on Tuesday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET22:01 ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST9:01 PM EST8:01 PM CST9:31 PM VEN6:01 UAE (+1)8:01 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the Miami Marlins 7-1 on Friday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET22:09 ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST9:09 PM EST8:09 PM CST9:39 PM VEN6:09 UAE (+1)8:09 PM CT-Jeurys Familia did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Philadelphia Phillies lost to the New York Mets 2-0 on Tuesday. Familia struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.60 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET18:32 ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST4:32 PM CST6:02 PM VEN2:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Jeurys Familia allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit in 0.2 innings as the Philadelphia Phillies defeated the Oakland Athletics 9-5 on Friday. Familia struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.