MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jeff Beliveau
ERA S K
4.32 0 9
Team: TorontoHt / Wt: 5-11 / 211
Position: RPBorn: 1/17/1987 Birthplace: Providence, Rhode Island
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 18th Round by Cubs (2008)


Latest News
June 24 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET17:21 ET21:21 GMT5:21 2:21 PM MST4:21 PM EST4:51 PM VEN1:21 UAE (+1)4:21 PM CT-Jeff Beliveau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Kansas City Royals 3-2 on Saturday. Beliveau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.32 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
June 22 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET18:11 ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST5:41 PM VEN2:11 UAE (+1)5:11 PM CT-Jeff Beliveau walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 11-4 on Thursday. Beliveau struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.09 WHIP on the season.
June 21 8:08 AM PT9:08 AM MT10:08 AM CT11:08 AM ET11:08 ET15:08 GMT23:08 8:08 AM MST10:08 AM EST10:38 AM VEN19:08 UAE10:08 AM CT-Jeff Beliveau did not allow a hit or walk in 1.2 scoreless innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Texas Rangers 6-1 on Tuesday. Beliveau struck out two, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.05 WHIP on the season.
June 20 9:47 PM PT10:47 PM MT11:47 PM CT12:47 AM ET0:47 ET4:47 GMT12:47 9:47 PM MST11:47 PM EST12:17 AM VEN8:47 UAE11:47 PM CT-Jeff Beliveau improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Toronto Blue Jays defeated the Texas Rangers 7-6 on Monday. Beliveau struck out two, ending the game with a 7.20 ERA and 1.40 WHIP on the season.
June 16 8:08 PM PT9:08 PM MT10:08 PM CT11:08 PM ET23:08 ET3:08 GMT11:08 8:08 PM MST10:08 PM EST10:38 PM VEN7:08 UAE (+1)10:08 PM CT-Jeff Beliveau allowed three runs on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-4 on Friday. Beliveau struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
June 13 7:43 PM PT8:43 PM MT9:43 PM CT10:43 PM ET22:43 ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST9:43 PM EST10:13 PM VEN6:43 UAE (+1)9:43 PM CT-Jeff Beliveau allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 2.0 innings as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 8-1 on Tuesday. Beliveau struck out two, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
June 6 8:59 AM PT9:59 AM MT10:59 AM CT11:59 AM ET11:59 ET15:59 GMT23:59 8:59 AM MST10:59 AM EST11:29 AM VEN19:59 UAE10:59 AM CT-Jeff Beliveau allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Toronto Blue Jays lost to the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Monday. Beliveau did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 ChC 1 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 17.2 21 9 9 5 12 1 17 1.87 4.58
2013 TB 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.2 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 3.00 0.00
2014 TB 0 0 1 - 1 30 0 0 24.0 19 7 7 1 7 1 28 1.08 2.63
2015 TB 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 2.2 6 4 4 1 1 0 2 2.63 13.50
2017 Tor 1 0 0 - 0 8 0 0 8.1 5 4 4 1 3 0 9 0.96 4.32
Career 2 0 1 - 1 66 0 0 53.1 52 24 24 8 24 2 56 1.43 4.05



Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 102 91 89 90 70.83
Curveball 24 77 73 74.8 16.67
Slider 1 82 82 82 .69
Changeup 6 82 80 81 4.17
Cut Fastball 11 86 84 84.9 7.64

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2017 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.