MLB Baseball

#
Matt Harvey
AVG HR RBI
Team: Ht / Wt: /
Position: PBorn: // Birthplace: ,
Bats/Throws: -/- Draft: -


Latest News
Sep. 15 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one run on three hits in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Detroit Tigers 6-0 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with an 11.57 ERA and 2.74 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET21:02 ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST8:02 PM EST7:02 PM CST8:32 PM VEN5:02 UAE (+1)8:02 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 11-1 on Thursday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 11.45 ERA and 2.64 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 6 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET17:46 ET21:46 GMT5:46 2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST3:46 PM CST5:16 PM VEN1:46 UAE (+1)4:46 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-3, allowing one run on four hits in 2.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 8-2 on Sunday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with an 11.70 ERA and 2.70 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 3 8:28 PM PT9:28 PM MT10:28 PM CT11:28 PM ET23:28 ET3:28 GMT11:28 8:28 PM MST10:28 PM EST9:28 PM CST10:58 PM VEN7:28 UAE (+1)10:28 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed two hits without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Chicago White Sox 11-6 on Thursday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 14.09 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 1 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-2, allowing five runs on six hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cleveland Indians 10-1 on Tuesday. Harvey did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 15.43 ERA and 2.86 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Matt Harvey allowed four runs on five hits and two walks in 2.2 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4 on Tuesday. Harvey struck out two, ending the game with an 11.12 ERA and 2.29 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 19 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Matt Harvey fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on four hits and two walks in 3.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Cincinnati Reds 5-0 on Wednesday. Harvey struck out four, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.