MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Ryan Wheeler
AVG HR RBI
.232 2 13
Team: ColoradoHt / Wt: 6-3 / 220 NFBC ADP: 709.35
Position: 3BBorn: 7/10/1988 Birthplace: Torrance, California
Bats/Throws: L/R Draft: 5th Round by Diamondbacks (2009)


Latest News
June 27 3:55 PM PT4:55 PM MT5:55 PM CT6:55 PM ET18:55 ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST6:25 PM VEN2:55 UAE (+1)5:55 PM CT-Wheeler hit a grand slam Thursday night against Milwaukee, but no other Colorado player drove in a run in a 7-4 defeat.
Analysis: Wheeler also had two hits for the second time in three games after going 5 for 24 (.208) in his first 20 contests this season.
May 2 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET21:34 ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST8:34 PM EST9:04 PM VEN5:34 UAE (+1)8:34 PM CT-Colorado Rockies infielder Josh Rutledge has been placed on the 15-day disabled list with a viral infection. To fill his roster spot, the Rockies recalled Wheeler from Triple-A Colorado Springs on Friday.
Analysis: Wheeler was batting .247 with three home runs and nine RBIs in 24 games with Colorado Springs.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.