MLB Baseball
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#48
Miguel Socolovich
ERA S K
9.00 0 3
Team: AtlantaHt / Wt: 6-2 / 198
Position: RPBorn: 7/24/1986 Birthplace: Caracas, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Red Sox (2004)


Latest News
Apr. 23 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET21:56 ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST8:56 PM EST9:26 PM VEN5:56 UAE (+1)8:56 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Atlanta Braves lost to the Cincinnati Reds 10-4 on Monday. Socolovich struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 7:37 PM PT8:37 PM MT9:37 PM CT10:37 PM ET22:37 ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST9:37 PM EST10:07 PM VEN6:37 UAE (+1)9:37 PM CT-Miguel Socolovich did not allow a hit or walk in 2.0 scoreless innings as the Atlanta Braves defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 15-2 on Saturday. Socolovich struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2018 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.