MLB Baseball

#28
Aaron Loup
ERA S K
6.28 0 12
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: RPBorn: 12/19/1987 Birthplace: Raceland, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 9th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
June 8 9:18 PM PT10:18 PM MT11:18 PM CT12:18 AM ET0:18 ET4:18 GMT12:18 9:18 PM MST11:18 PM EST10:18 PM CST11:48 PM VEN8:18 UAE10:18 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Chicago Cubs 6-2 on Wednesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 6.28 ERA and 1.88 WHIP on the season.
June 1 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)8:50 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 5-2 on Thursday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 30 7:59 PM PT8:59 PM MT9:59 PM CT10:59 PM ET22:59 ET2:59 GMT10:59 7:59 PM MST9:59 PM EST8:59 PM CST10:29 PM VEN6:59 UAE (+1)8:59 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Chicago White Sox 7-3 on Tuesday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 6.57 ERA and 2.03 WHIP on the season.
May 28 3:59 PM PT4:59 PM MT5:59 PM CT6:59 PM ET18:59 ET22:59 GMT6:59 3:59 PM MST5:59 PM EST4:59 PM CST6:29 PM VEN2:59 UAE (+1)4:59 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Miami Marlins 2-0 on Sunday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 7.15 ERA and 2.12 WHIP on the season.
May 25 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET0:16 ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST11:16 PM EST10:16 PM CST11:46 PM VEN8:16 UAE10:16 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-3 on Wednesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.84 ERA and 2.23 WHIP on the season.
May 22 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET23:47 ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST10:47 PM EST9:47 PM CST11:17 PM VEN7:47 UAE (+1)9:47 PM CT-Aaron Loup blew his second save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 2-1 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 2.25 WHIP on the season.
May 4 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET16:23 ET20:23 GMT4:23 1:23 PM MST3:23 PM EST2:23 PM CST3:53 PM VEN0:23 UAE (+1)2:23 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two runs on two hits and one walk in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 11-7 on Thursday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.00 ERA and 2.11 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET22:29 ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST9:29 PM EST8:29 PM CST9:59 PM VEN6:29 UAE (+1)8:29 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 0-2, allowing one run on three hits in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 2-1 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 27 4:17 PM PT5:17 PM MT6:17 PM CT7:17 PM ET19:17 ET23:17 GMT7:17 4:17 PM MST6:17 PM EST5:17 PM CST6:47 PM VEN3:17 UAE (+1)5:17 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 8-7 on Thursday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.14 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 9:40 PM PT10:40 PM MT11:40 PM CT12:40 AM ET0:40 ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST11:40 PM EST10:40 PM CST12:10 AM VEN8:40 UAE10:40 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Oakland Athletics 5-3 on Tuesday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 5.68 ERA and 2.05 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 4:10 PM PT5:10 PM MT6:10 PM CT7:10 PM ET19:10 ET23:10 GMT7:10 4:10 PM MST6:10 PM EST5:10 PM CST6:40 PM VEN3:10 UAE (+1)5:10 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the New York Yankees 9-3 on Thursday. Loup struck out two, ending the game with a 6.75 ERA and 2.06 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET16:42 ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST3:42 PM EST2:42 PM CST4:12 PM VEN0:42 UAE (+1)2:42 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one run on two hits in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Boston Red Sox 5-4 on Monday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.62 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed two runs - zero earned - on zero hits and one walk in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Boston Red Sox 5-3 on Friday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 4.91 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 3:34 PM PT4:34 PM MT5:34 PM CT6:34 PM ET18:34 ET22:34 GMT6:34 3:34 PM MST5:34 PM EST4:34 PM CST6:04 PM VEN2:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Washington Nationals 3-2 on Wednesday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 9 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET19:42 ET23:42 GMT7:42 4:42 PM MST6:42 PM EST5:42 PM CST7:12 PM VEN3:42 UAE (+1)5:42 PM CT-Aaron Loup allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 12-11 on Sunday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET23:52 ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST10:52 PM EST9:52 PM CST11:22 PM VEN7:52 UAE (+1)9:52 PM CT-Aaron Loup did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Angels defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 9-5 on Saturday. Loup did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 27.00 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET0:48 ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST10:48 PM CST12:18 AM VEN8:48 UAE10:48 PM CT-Aaron Loup fell to 0-1, allowing two runs on two hits in 0.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Thursday. Loup struck out one, ending the game with a 54.00 ERA and 6.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2023 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.